"Guy You Fall My Hand" Ruggedman Slams BlackFace For Criticizing 2face

Date: 01-02-2017 12:27 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-02-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago)

BLACKFACE FACE WHAT’S REAL
@blackfacenaija you be my guy and @official2baba na my guy but I will tell you that this your move right here is very disappointing. You sang hardlife and all when things were even a bit bearable, but now that things are really messed up you have kept quiet. But here you are mouthing off over a 2Face move? Guy you fall my hand. Talking about educating people…..1. It is not a protest being lead by 2face. He said he saw the post and thought to lend his voice to it. Something a few other artists and people have done. 2. So you knew about all the governors embezzling funds and yet you said nothing. But you are quick to shout now because 2face name has come out on something. But you make it too obvious you have something against 2face and you should have let all this go by now. NIGERIANS are suffering and you are just monitoring 2face. Atleast he has chosen to lend his voice to something all Nigerians believe is needed. What have you done? You have details that should be out there for all to see but you only decided to speak cos 2face is involved. Guy change your ways. I know you as a crusader and not a 2face hater. The people need voices that can be heard, I know you are one of them. Do the right thing brother. Life in Naija now is harder than it ever was and Buharis people should let Nigerians know what they are doing right and also let Nigerians know who and who is doing wrong. You cant say you are doing great things when the people cant feel it. You cant say you are fighting corruption yet not one corrupt official has been jailed in 2 years.

Posted: at 1-02-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 1-02-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 1-02-2017 02:12 PM (7 years ago)
Well done rugged man
Posted: at 1-02-2017 02:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 1-02-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
GOOD POINTS
Posted: at 1-02-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 1-02-2017 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one, rugedy. Educate him.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 1-02-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
On point rugged man.. That's why bad influence will hardly be a thing of the past,people emotionalize serious issues Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes whoever that isn't feeling this recession is either related to government officials or the corrupt ones. We all know that the present administration is responsible for the recession but out,there are people supporting their agenda. Suffering and smiling Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 1-02-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on  1-02-2017 03:20 PM
On point rugged man.. That's why bad influence will hardly be a thing of the past,people emotionalize serious issues Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes whoever that isn't feeling this recession is either related to government officials or the corrupt ones. We all know that the present administration is responsible for the recession but out,there are people supporting their agenda. Suffering and smiling Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
fa fa fa ..foul.     GEJ/PDP stole all your nation's wealth and plunged Nigeria into recession. Buhari only met a fish bones.
don't add to Nigerians problems by deliberate misinformation. they've suffered enough humiliation under GEJ.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jimtex777 at 1-02-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
rugged baba,weldone I dey feel u
Posted: at 1-02-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- monic83 at 1-02-2017 07:54 PM (7 years ago)
So matured
Posted: at 1-02-2017 07:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 1-02-2017 08:21 PM (7 years ago)
blackface always looking for a chance to yab tuface, so him yarns no hold water sef

Posted: at 1-02-2017 08:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 1-02-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  1-02-2017 04:26 PM
fa fa fa ..foul.     GEJ/PDP stole all your nation's wealth and plunged Nigeria into recession. Buhari only met a fish bones.
don't add to Nigerians problems by deliberate misinformation. they've suffered enough humiliation under GEJ.
who cares what buhari menth ist by force to rule if some one win an election, since buhari found out that he ass no money to squander has he enter office why not prove it to Nigerian by denieing to enter office and call back uncle jonna to continue with is tennure to prove to nigerian how bad Jonathan government has squander our money, please u people should stop trying to defend this useless man called buhari he can step down since he is incompitent, so he can have all the time to travel to the moon..
Posted: at 1-02-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 1-02-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago)
good

Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 1-02-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
Rugged father, always speak the truth.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 1-02-2017 09:36 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one rugedy, dat guy wey call himself blackface get a very bad and unforgiving mind

Posted: at 1-02-2017 09:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-02-2017 11:42 PM (7 years ago)
TWIMC,,,,... I WAKA PASS

Posted: at 1-02-2017 11:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LegendaryU at 2-02-2017 02:22 PM (7 years ago)
Thanks RuggedBaba! Don't mind that black frustrated face!
Posted: at 2-02-2017 02:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 13-02-2017 05:08 AM (7 years ago)
Na so na
Posted: at 13-02-2017 05:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper