BREAKING! President Buhari Writes The National Assembly Extends Vacation, Cancels Returns

Date: 06-02-2017 11:11 am (7 years ago) | Author: steve Awa
- at 6-02-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago)
Let us face the truth brothers and sisters: politically nigerians expect the impossible:You cant teach an old dog new tricks. Governance: we expect a fish to klimb a tree.

For our president: no amount of good wishes or curses that will do him anything. But as rational beings created in the image of God, let us wish him well and pray for him for God is love and we are to love one another. God has the key of his(President Buhari)life. Wether he lives or die, only The Almighty God our creator and redemer can decide that. Let us not hate brothers but rather let us love one another. Let us leave Judgement in the hand of God our Savior. For His judgement is Just!

2 Chronicles 7:14
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

2 Corinthians 5:1
For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ; that every one may receive the things done in his body, according to that he hath done, whether it be good or bad.

We are all children of God. Stay in love stay blessed and await the will of God.

Posted: at 6-02-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 8-02-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago)
We hear.   

Posted: at 8-02-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 10-02-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na..  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-02-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

4. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

5. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

8. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

9. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months