OMG! Watch Soldiers Brutalize A Crippled Man In Broad Day Light For Wearing Camouflage (Page 2)

Date: 08-02-2017 8:21 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- hbpsoco at 9-02-2017 01:18 PM (7 years ago)
the law is simple.........if it is unconstitutional to wear it, he should simply be arrested and taken to the right authority.........for them beating a physically challenged person is dehumanizing..........what if that was all the clothes he had in this world........? i can really see the "motto, LOYALTY & VALOUR" in them..........i hope they get a medal of honor............for defeating a physically challenged person.........!!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2017 01:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 9-02-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IS A BABARIC ACT, ITS TRUE THAT ITS NOT THE GOOD FOR HIM TO WEAR MILITARY UNIFORM. BUT HE SHOULD BE WARNED AND LEFT TO BE INTEAD OF DRAGING HIM LIKE THAT. ITS NOT  GOOD AT ALL.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- litoulalu at 9-02-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
those soldiers are really mad for beating a crippled for wearing camouflage, here in western world anyone have full right to put it's on. i wounder why all this goat called "nigeria soldiers" their on is different from others soldiers in the world?
Posted: at 9-02-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 9-02-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: fataidegreat on  9-02-2017 07:38 AM
u be mumu, see as u dey talk who else can near soldier when soldier is in anger, even u too web dey talk can't approach them
your papa be idiot.  no be your mates for Turkey beat up soldiers with tanks during the coup. na to hide behind computer dey shout revolution, na im una sabi.
soldier no be human being.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-02-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  9-02-2017 12:23 AM
LOOK AT THIS COWARD TALKING
only two soldiers, your people dey fear.....how about when war come.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Kroffor at 9-02-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
No Naija, NO NO NO. Why always on the wrong side of the news.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming