Below are photos of students of UNIPORT dressed in regalia to display the affection of Romeo and Juliet as we approach the Valentine.

![]() Below are photos of students of UNIPORT dressed in regalia to display the affection of Romeo and Juliet as we approach the Valentine. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
boys are coming to beat two of una Reply | |||||
can someone explain the meaning of this to me. Reply | |||||
Please can someone tell me how much they are paid for this show of hunger? Reply | |||||
for this recession una dey find Romeo n Juliet. Reply | |||||
When job no dey,ofcos nothing else to do na Reply | |||||
mtchewwwwwww! arrant nonsense Reply | |||||
Abegiii where is the money Reply![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
O'boy see madness ooo Reply | |||||
nice Reply | |||||
Next..., I don't read shit Reply | |||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |||||
![]() |
BBNaija 2018: Is Tobi’s Eggplant The Reason Some Female Housemates Want To Kill Themselves? (Photos)
Davido's Ex-Girlfriend, Agnes Masogange Dies Of Pneumonia In Tanzania
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika
Born Again Tonto Dikeh Shows Off Her Cleavage As She Praises Her Plastic Surgeon (Video)
#NigerianYouthsAreLazy This Is What Mr. Capable, Banky W Has To Say To President Buhari's Speech