OMG! Calabar Man Reveals Reason He Killed His Girlfriend Then Had S£x With Her Corpse

Date: 13-02-2017 8:11 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-02-2017 08:11 PM (7 years ago)

The Cross River police command, has paraded a 35-year-old man, Sunday Ushie, who confessed to killing his girlfriend identified as Nnena Samuel and went ahead to have sex with the corpse.
Hafiz Inuwa, the acting Commissioner of Police in Cross River, who paraded the suspect before journalists on Monday in Calabar, said the deceased was a mother of two.
He said the incident happened on January 27, 2017 at Adijinkpor village in Ikom Local Government Area of the state.
“The incident happened on January 27, 2017, following a report at Ikom Divisional Police headquarters from one Cletus Etta of Adijinkpor village that his tenant had killed someone.
“Upon receiving this information, my men swung into action and arrested the suspect.
“The suspect confessed to have killed the woman before having carnal knowledge of her.
“Investigation is ongoing after which the suspect will be charged to court for murder,” Mr. Inuwa said.
The commissioner appealed to members of the public to continuously avail the command with useful information that would help it respond to emergency cases promptly.
In an interview with the News Agency of Nigeria, Mr. Ushie, a cocoa farmer, said the deceased never gave him the opportunity to have sex with her while alive.
He told NAN that he invited the deceased to his house and killed her with a knife before having sex with the corpse.
Ushie, who said he regretted his action, blamed the incident on the devil.
“It is the work of the devil. I do not know why the devil used me. I am the one that killed her. I killed her with a knife.
“She was my girlfriend and I knew her for just two months before this incident happened. I had to sleep with her corpse after killing her.
“It was strange sleeping with a corpse. I never had sex with her when she was alive because she never gave me that opportunity.
“I was always giving her money but she didn’t allow us to have sex with her,” Mr. Ushie confessed.

Posted: at 13-02-2017 08:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- salihuahmadu at 13-02-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
Useless religion who don't know any thing about God! But always say Jesus died for their sin
Posted: at 13-02-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Troublemenot at 13-02-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: salihuahmadu on 13-02-2017 08:19 PM
Useless religion who don't know any thing about God! But always say Jesus died for their sin

SO YOU ARE SAYING THAT THIS SINGLE ACT OF HIS IS WORSE THAN THAT OF YOUR FELLOW MUSLIM
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN BOKO HARAM ISIS HESBALA AND HOST OF OTHERS. TOO BAD OF YOU  TO DRAG RELIGION INTO THIS
Posted: at 13-02-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 13-02-2017 08:59 PM (7 years ago)
.    JESUS died for our sin and we do not kill for him unlike ur  religion
Posted: at 13-02-2017 08:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-02-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Troublemenot on 13-02-2017 08:32 PM
SO YOU ARE SAYING THAT THIS SINGLE ACT OF HIS IS WORSE THAN THAT OF YOUR FELLOW MUSLIM
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN BOKO HARAM ISIS HESBALA AND HOST OF OTHERS. TOO BAD OF YOU  TO DRAG RELIGION INTO THIS

UNA DEY MAD!! WETIN CONCERN MUSLIM WITH MAN WEY DEY phyuk DEAD BODY!!  ABI DIS PIKIN DEY SMOKE RAT
Posted: at 13-02-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- waffibabe at 13-02-2017 09:18 PM (7 years ago)
islamic terrorists will never enter America with their bombs again.thanks to trump
Posted: at 13-02-2017 09:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 13-02-2017 09:18 PM (7 years ago)
islamic terrorists will never enter America with their bombs again.thanks to trump
Posted: at 13-02-2017 09:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 13-02-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Girls stop collectin money 4rm men when ya know ya wont reciprocate the gesture in kind later. #MoralLesson
Posted: at 13-02-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 13-02-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago)
  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloryeyo at 13-02-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 13-02-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afriqueenn at 13-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago)

Anuofia...Efulefu...alhamdulilai your nyansch... OLORIBURUKU
Useless member of a worthless religion called islamiladululahi your cancer infested mouth.
Thank God a Daniel in the person of Trump has come to judgement to bomb you and your cohorts out of the surface of the earth
Posted: at 13-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 13-02-2017 11:44 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm na wa ooo. U can imagine dis act of wickedness

Posted: at 13-02-2017 11:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 13-02-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa for her
Posted: at 13-02-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 13-02-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa for *him evil minded man
Posted: at 13-02-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-02-2017 12:00 AM (7 years ago)
Craziness.., .

Posted: at 14-02-2017 12:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 14-02-2017 12:12 AM (7 years ago)
sex starve.
Posted: at 14-02-2017 12:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fataidegreat at 14-02-2017 01:35 AM (7 years ago)
you won phyuk her or u won chop her? before u got caught, imagine bcos u wanted to av sex with her den u use knife to kill her 1st u are a liar. u wanted to butcher her and eat her b4 u got caught, u too will die by justice, idiot.
Posted: at 14-02-2017 01:35 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- sirdykepapa at 14-02-2017 07:25 AM (7 years ago)
Can't you see how useless you Muslims are by blowing yourselves up with bombs in d name of jihad wit a promise or 99 virgins..I wish all your brothers and sisters who have died Will write you guys a letter giving you their address in he'll..DIRTY DOGS.
Posted: at 14-02-2017 07:25 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 14-02-2017 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
Evil everywhere pls God have mercy upon us  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-02-2017 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-02-2017 09:21 AM (7 years ago)
Madman
Posted: at 14-02-2017 09:21 AM (7 years ago) | Hero