Sexy Nollywood Actress, Moyo Lawal Pressurized By Family To Get Married Soon

Date: 17-02-2017 11:49 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-02-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago)

Curvy Nigerian actress who is prominent in the Yoruba circle of the film industry has openly admitted she is being pressurized into marriage. Popular Nigerian actress, Moyo Lawal has revealed that she is under pressure to settle down with a man and start a family She disclosed in a recent interview that she would have loved to have been married already with kids especially to make her dad happy being the first child of the family but she hasn’t found the right one.
 She said: "I would have loved to be married with kids, mainly because of my dad who is still alive (my mom is late) just to bring joy to my dad… that’s what I wish I have attained at my age. I am under pressure because I’m the first child in my family and I know my dad would love to have grandchildren but I think it’s important to find that person that I can make happy and I’m not sure I found that person yet or that person has found me yet. It’s not just about getting married basically, there’s pressure, yes but I’m not putting myself under any pressure.” The actress who often claims to be a virgin, stated that she was simply taking her time not to fall victim of unhappy marriages that flaunts happiness for the camera.
 “Society has shown us many unhappy marriages that seem happy to us but are not. I don’t want a marriage that I would have to fight to maintain. "It should be easy and comfortable, that’s what I feel. My ideal man is basically someone I can make happy and if they really are interested in me they would find out what I mean by someone I can make happy,” she said.

Posted: at 17-02-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 17-02-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
What is the pressure there? U wan make your market finish before you sell your own product?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 17-02-2017 01:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morolayo on 17-02-2017 11:53 AM
What is the pressure there? U wan make your market finish before you sell your own product?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Abeg help me ask her, maybe she wan sell her own product 11pm on Sunday

Posted: at 17-02-2017 01:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 17-02-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago)
Advertising but make una dey dey direct and truthful , talk say u need husband shekinah
Posted: at 17-02-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 17-02-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT IS SEXY ABOUT HER?
IS IT COS OF HER YASH?
Posted: at 17-02-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 17-02-2017 02:40 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Goodluck 2 em guys interested in marryin an actress, count me out tho.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 17-02-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago)
Come and make me happy, babe.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 17-02-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago)
See face like Taribo West own,this one wey short and grab anyhow like people wey dey work for sawmill  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 17-02-2017 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
OK Na ok
Posted: at 17-02-2017 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 17-02-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
this babe wowo ehen
Posted: at 17-02-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeroba1 at 17-02-2017 09:53 PM (7 years ago)
no more news.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 09:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 18-02-2017 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
Make your papa fine husband for you if he desperately need grandchildren before he go die
Posted: at 18-02-2017 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 18-02-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
U are off the market already
Posted: at 18-02-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 19-02-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
ME ! MARRY A NAIJA ACTRESS , HMMMMM !
Posted: at 19-02-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 19-02-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
BE LIKE WHO GO SABI BLOWJOB?
Posted: at 19-02-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm,,,,

Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero