South Africans Come Online to Say Its Only Nigerians That Sells Hard Drugs In South Africa

Date: 24-02-2017 12:03 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-02-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago)

In the wake of the current Xenophobic attacks in South Africa, this South African, this morning took to Twitter to allege that Nigerians residing in South Africa are drug lords, owners of brothels and scammers. See more of his tweets below:

Posted: at 24-02-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 24-02-2017 12:50 PM (7 years ago)
Like say you be saint, you guys go abroad and claim all sorts of fake benefits, even 25 years ago you were all doing prostitution in Nigeria  claiming that you are running away from apartheid. Now you have mouth to run.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 12:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 24-02-2017 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
If it's true that Nigerians only do drug and brothel business in S/Africa, then it's because there is a willing population ready to patronize them over there.... a ready-made market.

So the blame goes back to you South-Africans....
Posted: at 24-02-2017 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 24-02-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
It takes a very civilized culture and society to accommodate some Nigerian .Be sincere some of our people dem a barbaric in nature ,they do anything I mean anything that fetch dem money even in foreign land .We must also consider there's limitation to being hospitality .Maybe our people should also try do away from crime .We dey export criminals in that nation .Gov. should step in to curtail influx of nija traveling to other countries without potential reason of employment ,studying or business .

Posted: at 24-02-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 24-02-2017 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 24-02-2017 01:08 PM
It takes a very civilized culture and society to accommodate some Nigerian .Be sincere some of our people dem a barbaric in nature ,they do anything I mean anything that fetch dem money even in foreign land .We must also consider there's limitation to being hospitality .Maybe our people should also try do away from crime .We dey export criminals in that nation .Gov. should step in to curtail influx of nija traveling to other countries without potential reason of employment ,studying or business .
nice comment, Nigerians we should be sincere we can scatter any country we step into,
Posted: at 24-02-2017 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fataidegreat at 24-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 24-02-2017 02:24 PM
nice comment, Nigerians we should be sincere we can scatter any country we step into,
you guys are right, I want to tell you people, its igbos  spoiling Nigeria image in abroad, any country you hear that they arrested nigerians that carried cocaine you just find out their names they must be only igbos.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 24-02-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 24-02-2017 05:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: fataidegreat on 24-02-2017 03:14 PM
you guys are right, I want to tell you people, its igbos  spoiling Nigeria image in abroad, any country you hear that they arrested nigerians that carried cocaine you just find out their names they must be only igbos.

Yes,for every crime they are no longer Nigerians but Igbo's,but when its for something good they become Nigerians?? Did the south Africans that are suffering from it call them Igbo's or Nigerians??? Its obvious that ur stupidity  has gotten to its peak. IDIOTA.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Japhet07 at 24-02-2017 05:22 PM (7 years ago)
If Nigerians are running drugs or doing anything Illegal they should be reported to the police.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 24-02-2017 05:52 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 24-02-2017 05:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 24-02-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago)
i  like some honest comments above, but to say its only Igbos that are a bad influence is a fallacy.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 25-02-2017 02:34 AM (7 years ago)
love has no place on Earth,that is why will hate ourselves.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 02:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac