OAP Daddy Freeze Again Lashes Out At Pastors Who Condemn Tattoo Drawing - See Video

Date: 24-02-2017 8:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-02-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago)

Cool FM OAP, Ifedayo Olarinde also known as Daddy Freeze popular for his stance on religious fanaticism in the Nigerian society in a recent interview with Hip TV has accused Nigerian Pastors of being guilty of similar crimes to the ones they criticize daily. He said Nigerian Pastors criticize people who draw tattoos on their body but forget that the bible also speaks against shaving your facial hair. He said:

“You tell your congregation that you’ll go to hell if you have a tattoo because the Bible says in Leviticus 19:28 that if you have a tattoo, you’re gonna go to hell or it’s wrong to have a tattoo forgetting that Leviticus 19:27 says that if you trim your beard, it’s as bad as having a tattoo and you have a clean shaven pastor judging somebody that has a tattoo forgetting that the two of you are breaking the laws. So, if you want to do the law, do the full thing. Let’s not do what favors us or favors our industry”

See the video below:

@daddyfreeze lashes out at pastors condemning tattoo. #hiptvnews

A post shared by HipTv (@officialhiptv) on

Posted: at 24-02-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 24-02-2017 09:41 PM (7 years ago)
These miscreants often coming out to condemn men of God should know that it is in the place of these pastors to right the moral wrongs of the society before it becomes a virtue. Just as it is in the character of a child to do silly things, it is also in the character of an adult to correct the child with the rod of correction.
Posted: at 24-02-2017 09:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-02-2017 10:43 PM (7 years ago)
THIS  KORA MAN SEF
FAKE OYIBO
Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-02-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-02-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 25-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago)
GOOD TALK ! GOD DOES NOT JUDGE BY OUR OUTWARD APPEARANCE BUT WHAT IS IN OUR HEARTS .
Posted: at 25-02-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-02-2017 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 24-02-2017 10:43 PM
THIS  KORA MAN SEF
FAKE OYIBO

SHUT UP!!! THE MAN HAS EVERY RIGHT TO LASH OUT AT THOSE FAKE PASTORS!!!
Posted: at 25-02-2017 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 27-02-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 27-02-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero