HUH! 'I Always Travel From Nigeria To Dubai Just To Have S£x' - Music Star, Sexy Steel Reveals

Date: 25-02-2017 9:30 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-02-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago)

Musician, born Abbey Chile Abuede, popularly known as Sexy Steel has disclosed how he handles his segxwal urge.

The ‘Sisi’ crooner whose family is based in Dublin, while he ‘hustles’ in Nigeria, says whenever he is moved segxwally, he simply goes all the way to Dublin to meet his wife as he must not cheat on her with another woman.

In a chat with the Punch, Sexy Steel said, “If I am moved segxwally, all I need to do is travel to Dublin to meet my wife.

“My family has always been based in Dublin. I am in Nigeria focused on my work.

“I don’t bring my family to the social media or even the entertainment industry.

“I am a disciplined person and I can never get carried away by any woman. It is never going to happen.

“I am focused on the entertainment business and it does not mean that I should lose focus or forget the fact that my family is somewhere. Nobody can put my marriage asunder.”

The singer who never wears a wedding band gave reasons for his actions.

He said, “Besides the fact that I do not believe in wedding ring, I feel it attracts unwanted attention from girls.

“You know, as a person, I do not believe in wedding bands. We are not perfect but as a married man, there are some things that you should not be caught doing.

“As an entertainer, wearing a wedding band translates to chasing my female fans away. If they think that someday they might get married to Sexy Steel, that is fine. It is what they think and it would help me enlarge my female fan base.

“We are not bankers or doctors, we are in the entertainment business and there can be temptations at times but just keep your marriage away from social media and prying eyes.

“Ladies love married men and if they want to have anything to do with you, they do not care if you are wearing a wedding ring or not.

“In fact, the wedding ring is an invitation for them. These ladies believe that married men are so caring and they know how to take care of women. They know how to treat women right,” the songster who doubles as a tailor added.

Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 25-02-2017 09:58 AM (7 years ago)
Headline said Dubai and body is saying Dublin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:58 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 25-02-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Confused poster
Posted: at 25-02-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 25-02-2017 11:28 AM (7 years ago)
good God will continue to keep you in focus. pray you don't fall into temptation
Posted: at 25-02-2017 11:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 25-02-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago)
Head is Dubai, while body is Dublin
Posted: at 25-02-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 25-02-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago)
the poster is dreaming for typing Dubai instead of Dublin

Posted: at 25-02-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-02-2017 12:56 PM (7 years ago)
Dubai and Dublin which one make I take

Posted: at 25-02-2017 12:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 25-02-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
MUMU!!!! 
Posted: at 25-02-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 25-02-2017 05:41 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2017 05:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morolayo at 25-02-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 25-02-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-02-2017 07:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on 25-02-2017 10:55 AM
Confused poster
U ARE MORE CONFUSED

Posted: at 25-02-2017 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oways at 25-02-2017 07:43 PM (7 years ago)
Lie from the poster of the artist..headline say Dubai while sexy still is saying Dublin who to believe?
Posted: at 25-02-2017 07:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-02-2017 09:01 PM (7 years ago)
If u like travel from Congo to Togo na ur business be dat

Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-02-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
why dat far, when ashewo full lagos
Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Hessehele at 25-02-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
DUBAI, DUBLIN ALL JOIN!!
Posted: at 25-02-2017 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 25-02-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-02-2017 09:23 PM
why dat far, when ashewo full lagos

BROS THE GUY  NO DEY  DO ASH, I DEY RUN THINGS WITH HIS WIFE ONLY.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 27-02-2017 03:46 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 27-02-2017 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

13. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)