Xenophobia! Video Of What South Africans Are Doing To Other Black Immigrants Will Break Your Heart

Date: 27-02-2017 8:02 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-02-2017 08:02 PM (7 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMExxyeEkco" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMExxyeEkco</a>

The following video was uploaded to YouTube on Sunday 26th February 2017, purporting to show "the graphic and senseless killings of Nigerians and other Africans in South Africa."

The graphic contents shows a man being mercilessly beaten and bleeding heavily upon repeated insults by his South African attackers.

The video comes amidst heating conflicts in South Africa.

Influential Nigerian Prophet T.B. Joshua addressed Africans and called for unity and calmness in the wake of the violence.

Here is Joshua's full message which was posted to his official Facebook Page:
ADDRESS TO ALL AFRICANS – PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA

"No African country can succeed alone. Africans need each other to develop. For example: West Africa needs Southern Africa and Southern Africa needs West Africa to develop. North Africa needs East Africa and East Africa needs North Africa to develop. Indeed, we are indispensable to each other; we cannot do without each other. No one is self-sufficient.

Everyone has a contribution to make. Whether you are poor, rich, immigrant or refugee – you have a contribution to make.

With regard to issues of illegal immigrants, drugs and other crimes, our duty is to work with the law enforcement agencies by giving them useful information. It is only when these agencies fail that we can lawfully protest.

Dear Africans, we should not let other fellow Africans feel unwelcome to our countries.

Africa has neglected her youths. Africa has abandoned the youths to themselves. Africa has failed to make provision for the youths, whereas tomorrow’s Africa is the youths.

When I think about the future of Africa, I have sleepless nights. Everything looks gloomy, frustrating, hopeless, dark, darksome, shadowy, shaded, dull, sunless and unilluminated.

We all take the responsibility for this state of affairs. What then is the way forward? The Lord has instructed me to make myself available and I know God, in His infinity, must have touched other Africans, so that we can come together to remedy this challenge.

Long live the future of Africa (youth). Long live Africa. May God bless you!"

From Jojo Kwebena - a concerned citizen

Posted: at 27-02-2017 08:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 27-02-2017 08:16 PM (7 years ago)
God will judge them.
Posted: at 27-02-2017 08:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-02-2017 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-02-2017 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeroba1 at 27-02-2017 09:38 PM (7 years ago)
South African why doing this to your own black brothers, when whitey dey rubbish una for una country.
Posted: at 27-02-2017 09:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 27-02-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
Bad brothers Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-02-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 27-02-2017 10:59 PM (7 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 27-02-2017 10:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-02-2017 12:11 AM (7 years ago)
Very stupid South Africans

Posted: at 28-02-2017 12:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 28-02-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-02-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer