Prince Okojie Reveals That He & Mercy Johnson Lived Together For Two Years Before Getting married

Date: 02-03-2017 12:27 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago)

Mercy Johnson’s husband Prince Okojie in a new interview revealed himself and her lived together for two years before getting married. He said as a result of this they don’t quarrel very often as they have gotten to know each other well.
He said,
“Prior to our marriage, I’d known my wife for three years; we actually met in 2008. We started living together in 2009 and we got married in 2011. It’s been God all the way, there’s no miracle or anything much, it’s just been God. With marriage break-ups and celebrity dramas, I think it depends on what one wants. For me, when I met my wife, I knew she was the one for me. The love, the affection and the tender care are all present, and although we might have some misunderstanding but when we sleep over it, we move on.”

“And as a result of this, we don’t quarrel often. When we do, we learn from it and move to the next level. I have a very big house, my wife has a very big room and so do I, but she has never spent the night in her room for one day.” Sometimes when I tease her and say ‘go to your room’, she tells me ‘this is our room not your room’ and so most times we are always together. I have never experienced anything like this, my marriage to her is so sweet and I’m enjoying it to the fullest. Like I said, I won’t give the kudos to man but to God Almighty who has kept us in happiness, in peace and in harmony.”

Posted: at 2-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 2-03-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
To Whom It May Concern  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 2-03-2017 01:13 PM (7 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 2-03-2017 01:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 2-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
Yes e dey happen for everywhere, no be today

Posted: at 2-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 2-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God for you guys.

Posted: at 2-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soladunga at 3-03-2017 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
Ook
Posted: at 3-03-2017 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 3-03-2017 12:00 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God
Posted: at 3-03-2017 12:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 3-03-2017 02:52 PM (7 years ago)
good
Posted: at 3-03-2017 02:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 03:35 AM (7 years ago)
Alryt

Posted: at 29-03-2017 03:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

9. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video