MUMU! My Love For Money Made Me To Ingest 69 Wraps Of Cocaine — Suspect

Date: 03-03-2017 8:36 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-03-2017 08:36 PM (7 years ago)

A suspected drug trafficker, Emeka Okafor, has said he went into narcotics trade to get enough money to rent a shop and invest in his business.

Mr. Okafor, 28, was among three suspects arrested by the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos.
The NDLEA said, in a statement on Friday, that it also arrested a suspect smuggling ephedrine inside female footwears to Tanzania.

“The names of the suspected drug traffickers are Ogujiuba Zacchaeus, 48 years old electrician caught exporting 26.6kg of ephedrine to Tanzania; Uchegbu Emeka, 33 years old textile merchant smuggling 305 grammes of cocaine to Cambodia and Okafor Emeka, 28 years old automobile parts dealer caught importing 1.370kg of cocaine from Sierra Leone,” the agency said in a statement by its spokesperson, Mitchel Ofoyeju.

The agency said all the cases were being investigated and the suspects would appear in court soon.

“My love for money made me to ingest 69 wraps of cocaine 1.370kgs in Sierra Leone,” the agency quoted Mr. Okafor, an automobile parts dealer in Lagos, as saying.
Another suspect, Mr. Ogujiuba, said he was introduced into the illicit trade by an old friend.

“I am married with six children and I reside in Abia where I work as an electrician,” the suspect was quoted as saying.

“The ephedrine was carefully hidden inside female shoes and given to me by an old time friend. He told me to take the drug to Lagos and handle the shipping arrangements to Tanzania. Unfortunately, I was arrested during examination of the consignment after the drug was discovered. I regret ever getting involved in drug trafficking.”

Mr. Uchegbu, who allegedly inserted seven wraps of cocaine into his anus in a bid to evade arrest blamed his involvement on joblessness.
“I am a textile merchant but today I am jobless. I lost everything due to economic recession and family problems,” he said.

“That was why I agreed to collect the sum of eight hundred thousand naira to smuggle cocaine to Cambodia. My intention was to invest the money in legitimate business.”

The Chairman of the NDLEA, Muhammad Abdallah, assured members of the public that the agency would always ensure that offenders are severely sanctioned to deter others from engaging in drug trafficking.

“The agency will continue to work very hard in ensuring the certainty of commensurate punishment for all drug culprits in line with the NDLEA Act,” Mr. Abdallah stated.

The NDLEA boss added that investing proceeds of drug trafficking in legitimate businesses is money laundering and that the agency would invoke relevant sections of the law against offenders.

Posted: at 3-03-2017 08:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 3-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
The same set of people all the time,them take this drug business swear for una for una former life ,?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-03-2017 09:05 PM (7 years ago)
igbos + drugs = 1 ( not surprise  Shocked)
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 3-03-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
THE HIGHEST MUMU

Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 3-03-2017 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 3-03-2017 10:14 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes kemo lala get me d holi ken
Posted: at 3-03-2017 10:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 3-03-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago)
This guy mumu nor get part 2

Posted: at 3-03-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 4-03-2017 01:16 AM (7 years ago)
This thing na raw market just waste
Posted: at 4-03-2017 01:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 4-03-2017 01:48 AM (7 years ago)
IS NORMAL  IBO MEN . NA UNA WAY ALL OVER THE WORLD. 
Posted: at 4-03-2017 01:48 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 4-03-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
choiii
Posted: at 4-03-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 4-03-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria no dey learn the easy way, its always the hard way..
Posted: at 4-03-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 4-03-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
Up Biafra

Posted: at 4-03-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unfiltered at 4-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on  4-03-2017 11:51 AM
Up Biafra

YES UP BIAFRA AND ALL HAIL BIAFRA ...AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION ..THOSE BIAFRANS PUSHING DRUGS LEARNT IT FROM " BOLA TINUMBU " ( http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/drug-crimes-apc-leader-bola-tinubu-still-suspect-u-s/ ) A LEADER IN THE ZOO THAT IS KNOWN AS "god FATHER OF DRUG PUSHING IN THE ZOO AND EVEN IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WHERE HE STILL HAVE CASE TO ANSWER.

IN  BIAFRALAND  WE WILL CREAT JOBS AND PAY JOBLESS BIAFRANS AND FLUSH OUT ALL BIAFRANS THAT BOLA HAMED TINUMBU CURRUPTED BACK TO THE ZOO WHERE THEY BELONG.

ALL THIS NONSENCE IS JUST BECAUSE OF THE BIAFRANS WHO REFUSED TO MARY IN THERE OWN BIAFRALAND AND WENT ON MARYING TINUMBU SISTERS ..NOW THEY HAVE BROUGHT THIS BAD BLOOD FROM THEM...IT ALSO HAPPENED TO KING SOLOMON IN THE BIBLE  ...AND HE IS ALSO A HEBREW ISREALITE..........BIAFRANS PLEASE MARY FROM YOUR HOME COUNTRY BIAFRALAND TO AVOID ALL THIS BAD BLOOD.

" COME OUT FROM AMONG THEM AND WORSHIP CHUKWU OKIKE .....NOT THE gods of ogun and all those rubish.

Posted: at 4-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- OLOWOBABA10 at 5-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
WHY CALLING HIM MUMU, IF HE MAKES HIS MONEY NOW , ALL OF YOU WILL BE WIPING HIS SHOES WITH YOUR TONGUES , A GUY IS JUST TRYING TO SURVIVE, MUCH BETTER THAN OUR GOVERNMENT LOOTERS !
Posted: at 5-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 6-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
Guy you are simply lazy
Posted: at 6-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 04:01 AM (7 years ago)
Alryt

Posted: at 29-03-2017 04:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:22 AM (7 years ago)
I waka

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:22 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero