OH NO! Man Commits Suicide In Lagos After Suspecting His Wife Was Sleeping With The Landlord

Date: 04-03-2017 8:13 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-03-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago)

A 29-year-old man identified as Temi Faruok has committed suicide after he claimed his wife, Amina poisoned his food in order to keep her alleged lover who happens to be their landlord.

The incident happened at Iya Meta Street in Orisumbare, Shasha area of Lagos.

According to P.M. Express, the late Faruok had complained that his wife poisoned his food which affected his health that had deteriorated all because she wanted to continue with her secret romance with their landlord, an allegation Amina denied.

According to the report, the deceased and the wife had only one child and they have been having constant quarrel.

It was gathered that the matter had been going on for some time to the extent that the Baale of Orisumbare Community had to wade in to broker peace but all to no avail until he was found dead.

The residents, including the Landlord’s wife, who refused to disclose her name, confirmed the incident to the newspaper.

The neighbours said the deceased was overheard complaining that it was better for him to die at once than the slow pain he was experiencing from the strange disease that might eventually take his life.

However, the Police at Afonka police division have taken the wife, as well as the landlord identified simply as Dele, for explanation on their alleged involvement in the entire saga.

At the police division, a police officer, Matthew Ayang, confirmed the incident, adding that the suspects had been arrested and the matter had been transferred to the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, SCIID Panti for further investigation.

Meanwhile, Farouk’s remains have been recovered and deposited at a General Hospital for autopsy.

Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 4-03-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
That is not enough reason for you to take your life all I see is lack of money to take good care of yourself hence the frustration.

Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 4-03-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
ewooooo
Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 4-03-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago)
Like seriously? How about using that as springboard to work hard, make money and shame ur filthy wife and the wicked landlord? This guy just die for nothing, na now the landlord go nack him wife akpako like say na drum

Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 4-03-2017 09:32 AM (7 years ago)
Nah sorry be your case... rip
Posted: at 4-03-2017 09:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 4-03-2017 11:24 AM (7 years ago)
WHY DID HE KILLED HIMSELF NAH....
YORUBA IS NO 1 UNFAITHFUL TRIBE IN NIGERIA... IT IS INBORN,,,,
THEY CAN'T DO WITHOUT CHEATING
Posted: at 4-03-2017 11:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 4-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  4-03-2017 11:24 AM
FOR YOU TO TYPE OR WRITE SIMPLE ENGLISH IS A PROBLEM BECAUSE OF YORUBA OBSESSION. THE CORRECT ENGLISH IS WHY DID HE KILL NOT KILLED
Posted: at 4-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjboys17 at 4-03-2017 03:01 PM (7 years ago)

Quote from: victorstic1 on  4-03-2017 02:25 PM
FOR YOU TO TYPE OR WRITE SIMPLE ENGLISH IS A PROBLEM BECAUSE OF YORUBA OBSESSION. THE CORRECT ENGLISH IS WHY DID HE KILL NOT KILLED
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2017 03:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-03-2017 07:35 PM (7 years ago)

YOU BE DISGRACE SEE UR ENGLISH ,,, ALL THIS BIAFRA NOR GET BRAIN SO SO DRUGS,,,,
Posted: at 4-03-2017 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 4-03-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unfiltered at 4-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on  4-03-2017 07:35 PM
YOU BE DISGRACE SEE UR ENGLISH ,,, ALL THIS BIAFRA NOR GET BRAIN SO SO DRUGS,,,,

BECAUSE ENGLISH IS YOUR MOTHERS TONGUE  ABI Huh?Huh??  ENGLISH MAN....I AM A PROUD BIAFRAN AND IN BIAFRALAND  OUR  ORIGINAL LANGUAGE WILL BE PROMOTED.

AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION ..ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS NOT OLDER THAN MY NATIVE LANGUAGE AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS A SLANGS MIXED WITH MANY OTHER LANGUAGES IF YOU DONT KNOW.

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF *JOHN* FOR EXAMPLE IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE Huh? CHECK MEANING OF ALL THE ENGLISH YOU SPEAK.. AND YOU WILL FIND OUT MOST OF THEM ARE DERIVED FROM ALL SORT OF LANGUAGES, SO GO AND SIT DOWN BECAUSE YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SPEAKING AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT.

IF NOT THE AMALGAMATION IN 1914  I COULD HAVE BEEN WRITING THIS IN MY LANGUAGE AND YOU WILLL TRANSLATE IT YOURSELF TO YOUR ENGLISH LANGUAGE BECAUSE IS NOT MY BUSINESS.

WHY IS IT THAT YOURUBAS THE NUMBER ONE IN JUJU AND HUMAN BODY PARTS TRAFFICKING IN THE ZOO NEVER SAY THERE RITUAL ENCANTATION IN ENGLISH....EHH  Huh?  ANSWER THAT QUESTION . ( http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/10/money-ritual-man-friend-arrested-human-parts-ogun/ ) ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHgvpeZYuZ8 )( http://naijagists.com/heartbreaking-confession-of-4-ritualists-arrested-with-fresh-human-hearts-in-ijebu-igbo-ogun-state/ )  PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL THESE LINKS AND SEE WHAT YORUBA PEOPLE  LIKES TO TRAFFICK ..... HUMAN BODY PARTS SPECIALISTS. 

Posted: at 4-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 4-03-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
God punish ur fada, monkey!

Posted: at 4-03-2017 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 4-03-2017 10:12 PM (7 years ago)
@unfiltered u and ur brother freethinker are bastard. Both of una no go see better thing for life.

Posted: at 4-03-2017 10:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 5-03-2017 12:28 AM (7 years ago)
Mental Health
Posted: at 5-03-2017 12:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 5-03-2017 08:35 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  4-03-2017 08:39 AM
Like seriously? How about using that as springboard to work hard, make money and shame ur filthy wife and the wicked landlord? This guy just die for nothing, na now the landlord go nack him wife akpako like say na drum

him ghost fit appear ooo
Posted: at 5-03-2017 08:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 5-03-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  4-03-2017 02:25 PM

Posted: at 5-03-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 5-03-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: unfiltered on  4-03-2017 09:40 PM

BECAUSE ENGLISH IS YOUR MOTHERS TONGUE  ABI Huh?Huh??  ENGLISH MAN....I AM A PROUD BIAFRAN AND IN BIAFRALAND  OUR  ORIGINAL LANGUAGE WILL BE PROMOTED.

AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION ..ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS NOT OLDER THAN MY NATIVE LANGUAGE AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS A SLANGS MIXED WITH MANY OTHER LANGUAGES IF YOU DONT KNOW.

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF *JOHN* FOR EXAMPLE IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE Huh? CHECK MEANING OF ALL THE ENGLISH YOU SPEAK.. AND YOU WILL FIND OUT MOST OF THEM ARE DERIVED FROM ALL SORT OF LANGUAGES, SO GO AND SIT DOWN BECAUSE YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SPEAKING AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT.

tribalism warriors

IF NOT THE AMALGAMATION IN 1914  I COULD HAVE BEEN WRITING THIS IN MY LANGUAGE AND YOU WILLL TRANSLATE IT YOURSELF TO YOUR ENGLISH LANGUAGE BECAUSE IS NOT MY BUSINESS.

WHY IS IT THAT YOURUBAS THE NUMBER ONE IN JUJU AND HUMAN BODY PARTS TRAFFICKING IN THE ZOO NEVER SAY THERE RITUAL ENCANTATION IN ENGLISH....EHH  Huh?  ANSWER THAT QUESTION . ( http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/10/money-ritual-man-friend-arrested-human-parts-ogun/ ) ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHgvpeZYuZ8 )( http://naijagists.com/heartbreaking-confession-of-4-ritualists-arrested-with-fresh-human-hearts-in-ijebu-igbo-ogun-state/ )  PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL THESE LINKS AND SEE WHAT YORUBA PEOPLE  LIKES TO TRAFFICK ..... HUMAN BODY PARTS SPECIALISTS. 

Posted: at 5-03-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 5-03-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 5-03-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unfiltered at 5-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  4-03-2017 10:12 PM
@unfiltered u and ur brother freethinker are bastard. Both of una no go see better thing for life.

LATER THEY WILL SAY YORUBA PEOPLE GET RESPECT  AND ALL IS LIE...THEY ARE THE ONLY TRIBE IN THE ZOO THAT CORRECT PEOPLE WITH INSULT  ..EVEN THEY USE INSULT TO GREET  PEOPLE IN ODUDUWA LAND..AND I KNOW ALL OF YOU KNOW ABOUT THAT.

YOU ARE HERE INSULTING YOUR FATHER BECAUSE I SAID THE TRUTH ABOUT YOUR YORUBER PEOPLE EHH Huh? SO YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN TALK ABOUT THE GREAT BIAFRANS AND GET AWAY WITH IT???  LOOK LET ME TELL YOU ALL I COMENT HERE IS UNFILTERED ...I MEAN RAW TRUTH OK WITH FACTS AND LINKS TO FOLLOW  BEFORE YOU TALK ANY RUBISH  OK???

ANYTIME YOU SEE A BIAFRAN IN DRUG TRAFFICKING ALL OF YOU WILL BE SHOUTING ...BIAFRA ..BIAFRA ...BIAFARA.....FORGETING THAT AS LONG AS THE BIAFARNS REMAIN IN THE ZOO THEY WILL BEHAVE LIVE THE ANIMALS IN THE ZOO ..UNTILL THEY COME OUT FROM AMONG THEM.

ALL THE BAD THINGS IN BIAFRALAND ARE BORROWED OR LEARNT FROM YORUBA LAND AND IF YOU DOUT IT CHECK BELOW:

1.)JUJU: THE YORUBAS ARE THE NUMBER ONE IN WORSHIPING IDOLS AND EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT IN THE ZOO (IJEBU-ODE) DOES IT MAKE SENSE TO YOU???
These States Have The Highest Number Of Ritualists - Politics - Nairaland
( http://www.nairaland.com/2629472/these-states-highest-number-ritualists )
Ogun
Ondo
Lagos
Osun
Oyo
Police arrest five ritualists in Ondo
Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/06/police-arrest-five-ritualists-in-ondo/

Police uncover ritualists’ den in Ogun
Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/04/police-uncover-ritualists-den-ogun/

TALKING ABOUT HOW YORUBAS USE INSULT AS  KOLANUT CHECK BELOW:

(1) "do it like this, ode"

(2) "press the red button, oponu"

(3) " Hold it for me, didirin

(4)" You can't greet person, onibaje

(5)" Give it to your broda jor, agbaaya

(6)" Go nd baff jor, obun

(7) Go and do your assignment, olodo OSI

(8 )You better wake up..olo orun iya

(9) Shut up your mouth, elejowewe

(10) Where are you coming from, alarinka

(11) U get time to read this post, alaini Ise

IF I AM SAYING LIE CORECT ME....AND I KNOW ANY YORUBA MAN OR WOMAN THAT WILL TRY TO COMENT HERE WILL USE INSULT AND I AM NOT SUPRISE BECAUSE IS IN THERE CUSTORM AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS ABOUT IT.

"MAY YOU LIVE LONG AND SEE BETTER THING COME TO ME WHICH IS - THE GREAT NATION OF BIAFRA "   AND ALL MUST HAIL BIAFRA.
Posted: at 5-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- unfiltered at 5-03-2017 01:37 PM (7 years ago)
" I EVEN FORGOT THE REAL ONE THEY ALWAYS SHOUT ON CONTAMINATED BIAFRANS  IN THE ZOO -DRUG DRUG DRUG-   CHECK BELOW AND TELL ME WHERE THESE ONES CAME FROM:

NDLEA busts global hard drugs syndicate; bizman arrested HAUSA MAN IS EVEN INVOLVE IN THIS ONE ..NA WAOH

Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/06/ndlea-busts-global-hard-drugs-syndicate-bizman-arrested/

INVESTIGATION:How NDLEA officials aid drug trafficking THESE ARE THE PEOPLE THAT SURPOSE TO CATCH DRUG TRAFFICKERS ABI:

https://www.naij.com/963071-revealed-nigerias-drug-trafficking-hot-spots-corruption-ndlea-helps-flourish.html

Tinubu & Wife Were Drug Lords In D USA - Mrayedee - Politics - Nairaland THIS ONE IS EVEN TINUMBU HIMSELF THE LEADER OF THE  YORUBA PEOPLE CHOI..TUFIAKWA.

http://www.nairaland.com/1948215/tinubu-wife-drug-lords-d

IF IS A LIE ASK UNITES OF AMERICA THEY WILL TELL YOU THAT TINUMBU IS A DRUG LORD AND HE IS NOT FROM BIAFRALAND..RATHER  YOURUBBER
( http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/exclusive/drug-crimes-apc-leader-bola-tinubu-still-suspect-u-s/ )

Baba Suwe Arrested For Cocaine and Drug Trafficking In Lagos WHY THIS ONE NO CARRY THE HEADLINE AS .." COCAIN/ DRUGS FOUND IN YORUBA MOVIE ACTOR AT THE AIRPORT TRYING TO BOARD TO FRANCE?Huh??  IF NA BIAFRAN MAN NOW ...EVERYBODY WILL BE SHOUTING ..CRUCIFY HIM CRUCIFY HIM AND YOU PEOPLE ARE THE ONES THAT CURRUPTED THEM.
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,82073.0.html

BIAFRANS PLEASE COME OUT FROM AMONG THEM ND WORSHIP CHUKWU OKIEKE ...SO THAT HE WILL HEAL OUR LAND.
LET US BUILD OUR HOTELS AND MANTIONS IN BIAFRALAND WHERE NO ONE WILL DRIVE USE LATER.........EKWUCHAKWALAM.
Posted: at 5-03-2017 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie