BBNaija:Singer Adekunle Gold & Tunde Ednut Give Contradicting Opinion On Kemen vs Tboss

Date: 06-03-2017 12:41 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-03-2017 12:41 PM (7 years ago)

Adekunle Gold:
Immediately after Big Brother disqualified Kemen from the competition for molesting his fellow contestant Tboss yesterday, some women came on twitter to call out Tboss. According to them, if Tboss didn't want to be segxwally assaulted, she shouldn't have slept on the same bed with Kemen. Adekunle Gold feels this is quite unfortunate for women to think this way.

Tunde Ednut:
Either Tunde Ednut didn't watch the show after Kemen was evicted to understand what really happened or he's in the category of people who don't understand the meaning of consent. Ednut took to his IG page to defend Kemen after his disqualification. According to the singer, since Tboss didn't shout or complain after she briefly woke up as Kemen molested her, there's nothing wrong with his actions. The true meaning of consent seems to evade Ednut and someone needs to educate him...

Posted: at 6-03-2017 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 6-03-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
Their problems, he molested her simple
Posted: at 6-03-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 6-03-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago)
big brother is a scripted show.
Posted: at 6-03-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 6-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
They are entitled to their opinion. Even of Kemen  was not disqualify,  he would have been evicted. Kemen cause it for himself. He is a mishevious person
Posted: at 6-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 6-03-2017 07:12 PM (7 years ago)
Me support wetin Tunde Ednut talk, they are promoting rubbish

Posted: at 6-03-2017 07:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-03-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 6-03-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaynatty187 at 6-03-2017 09:22 PM (7 years ago)
Seriously, i dont understand the concept behind the big brother show. Why wld they just keep men and women of the most active segxwal age in one place for a long period of time. What are they supposed to be doing. I dont understand ni o, may be someone can enlighten me. To me it is total waste of time and a show of shame. Im surprised ppl wld sit down and watch such a show. I watched it for a few minutes today and i felt like crying, so boring and depressing
Posted: at 6-03-2017 09:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kaynatty187 at 6-03-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago)
Our problem in Africa is that everything white men do, we must also do even if doesnt make any sense and we will call it civilization... RUBBISH
Posted: at 6-03-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 6-03-2017 10:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kaynatty187 on  6-03-2017 09:22 PM
Seriously, i dont understand the concept behind the big brother show. Why wld they just keep men and women of the most active segxwal age in one place for a long period of time. What are they supposed to be doing. I dont understand ni o, may be someone can enlighten me. To me it is total waste of time and a show of shame. Im surprised ppl wld sit down and watch such a show. I watched it for a few minutes today and i felt like crying, so boring and depressing
The thing tire me oooo

Posted: at 6-03-2017 10:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 7-03-2017 06:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kaynatty187 on  6-03-2017 09:31 PM
Our problem in Africa is that everything white men do, we must also do even if doesnt make any sense and we will call it civilization... RUBBISH
its just entertainment....
Posted: at 7-03-2017 06:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 7-03-2017 06:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kaynatty187 on  6-03-2017 09:22 PM
everyone won't be like u
Posted: at 7-03-2017 06:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 7-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  6-03-2017 05:07 PM
They are entitled to their opinion. Even of Kemen  was not disqualify,  he would have been evicted. Kemen cause it for himself. He is a mishevious person
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 7-03-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  6-03-2017 03:52 PM
big brother is a scripted show.
Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 7-03-2017 09:46 AM (7 years ago)
Whats with this harassment  issue sef.  This same lady deemed it fit and admirable to exposes her bosoms on life Tv for all eyes to see. not once! - good promo abi! So whats now special about a public Bosom? And now that she's got a cheap admire for the products she cheaply advertised people start crucifying.  Abegi free person jor! I suspect this issue has an under-push to it.
Take it or live it truth be told T-boss should have been more modest, ladylike and careful. Men are mere humans too with different levels of control. Beauty without brains will be treated as a gold in the mud. - Men are moved by site. help them think straight not foolishly around you as a lady.
Posted: at 7-03-2017 09:46 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 7-03-2017 10:01 AM (7 years ago)
Me dont even understand your game self..
Posted: at 7-03-2017 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
indirectly acting porn movies in 9ja our country  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 7-03-2017 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on  7-03-2017 10:01 AM
Me dont even understand your game self..
Forgive me friend, I just cant help being plain. Our world is getting so unattractive by day with acts that degrades humanity. Everything humanly sensible is gradually fading out. Homosegxwality, Nudity, Rape, terrorism, deceit, selfishness and hatred. I hope one day LOVE reigns again.   
Posted: at 7-03-2017 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaynatty187 at 10-03-2017 11:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  7-03-2017 06:41 AM
everyone won't be like u
Really???.... I take it u r an aspiring big brother house mate.... SMH
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:16 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 29-03-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero