29 Years After Hit Movie, ‘Coming To America’, Actress Vanessa Bell Is The Sexiest Woman Alive @ 60

Date: 08-03-2017 6:28 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-03-2017 06:28 AM (7 years ago)

It’s 2017 and on the 20th of this month of March, veteran actress Vanessa Bell Calloway will be turning 60.

Can you believe it, 60?!

With a body this hot?

And she is still one of the sexiest women alive!

And don’t even argue with us.

If you take a look at the sexy Coming To America star, it doesn’t look like she’s aged a bit!

This was 1988

And to celebrate her upcoming milestone, she recently launched her This is My Sexy Sixty campaign, which empowers women to embrace their beauty at all ages.

And we mean all ages.

Since March is also Women’s History Month, you can say the campaign is well-timed, as Calloway is inviting women to ‘look their best, feel their best, but most of all … be their best!’

Be clean, sexy, smart and beautiful.

Speaking to Rollingout on the advice she would’ve given to her 20-year-old self, Vanessa had this to say: ‘Well, a piece of advice I’m glad I did give myself was to listen to that voice within. I learned that at around that age. If you listen to that inner voice saying, ‘If it looks like a duck, if it walks like a duck, then it’s a duck’ that inner-voice never leads you wrong.

‘I learned that in my twenties to really just focus inward and let the universe and God speak to me. That has really helped me in a lot of ways as I grew older. Also, not to be afraid of being assertive at that age. Young women try to be so pleasing and we’re always apologizing. Although I was very strong and confident in my twenties, I wish I could have been even more so. The older you get, the less you care.’

Over the last three decades, celebrities all over the world have in one way or the other portrayed characters from the evergreen movie.

Even Jay Z and Beyonce are fans of the franchise.

The Carters

And recently, she and co-actress, Shari Headley (who got married to Eddie Murphy in the movie) recreated their characters in Coming To America on the Steve Harvey show.

Shari Headley, Steve Harvey and Vanessa Bell Calloway

Shari Headley and Vanessa Bell.

The age is gradually creeping in on them.

Not so quickly, though

Shari Headley would be 53 by July 2017.

Shari Headley in ‘Coming to America’

This was when she got married to the prince.

At 52, this is what she looks like presently.

And as for Vanessa, check out some other hot photos of the actress

She keeps slaying

Playing with Snapchat filters at 60 isn’t much of a big deal

Too beautiful

Vanessa has been married to her husband, a practicing anaesthesiologist Dr. Anthony Calloway since 1988. And the couple have three daughters together.

And she’s got her body figure in check.

Black don’t crack!

Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 8-03-2017 06:52 AM (7 years ago)
This is the result of been careful....,,,go girl happy birth in advance   
Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 8-03-2017 06:55 AM (7 years ago)
Natural beauty
Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-03-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago)
Some people are indeed blessed, here's a typical example of such people

Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 8-03-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
So beautiful... Happy birthday in advance..
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 8-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
This is so good
Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
I CONCUR, SHE WAS THE MOST PRETTY IN THE FILM

Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 8-03-2017 09:43 AM (7 years ago)
women are truly endowed, thats if you make yourself available for natural endowment.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topsy78 at 8-03-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
She is a beauty to behold.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morolayo at 8-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
Great lesson for all 21st century ladies! bleaching, tattoos or piercing of body doesn't make you beautiful!
Posted: at 8-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-03-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morolayo on  8-03-2017 02:44 PM
Great lesson for all 21st century ladies! bleaching, tattoos or piercing of body doesn't make you beautiful!
Thank you, nice comment
Posted: at 8-03-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 8-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
Vanessa is so beautiful black women really don't crack. all my thumb ups to her. she is beautiful it's true.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 8-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
Vanessa is so beautiful black women really don't crack. all my thumb ups to her. she is really beautiful it's true.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:50 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  8-03-2017 06:52 AM
This is the result of been careful....,,,go girl happy birth in advance   
i love it
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 24magic on  8-03-2017 06:55 AM
Natural beauty
exactly
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  8-03-2017 08:08 AM
na so
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:52 AM (7 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:52 AM (7 years ago)
yes ooo
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on  8-03-2017 08:30 AM
So beautiful... Happy birthday in advance..
Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 10-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  8-03-2017 09:01 AM
This is so good
oh yes
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac