These Photos Of Stephanie Otobo May Prove That Apostle Suleman Is Being Blackmailed

Date: 08-03-2017 7:07 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-03-2017 07:07 AM (7 years ago)

Apostle Suleman of the Omega Fire Ministry (OFM) has been at the eye of a scandalous storm since Stephanie Otobo aired intimate details of his alleged illicit affairs with her.

Many have entertained the possibility that he is being blackmailed, while some say he is guilty of extramarital affairs with the lady in question.

One Facebook user named Debola Akingbade however says she has evidence that Apostle Suleman is being blackmailed.

According to Akingbade the Bosom s in the pictures shared of the video chat by Stephanie are quite different from the size of Stephanie's Bosom s.

Below is the Facebook post she made and the pictures she shared with it

"Before you crucify Apostle Suleman, ask yourself some questions:

"Even though we are not that of age, we have had privilege to have examined some Bosom s of various shapes and sizes before I finally met Christ and accept him as my Lord and Savior

"Can somebody tell me the similarity in this lady's Bosom s as presented in the images below?

"In fairness to ourselves:

"Image 1 reveals the true nature of the lady without any artificial make up, her Bosom s size, height and body size were all displayed naturally as they are

"Image 2 revealed the padded Bosom s and padded skin color due to series of make up items. Take notice of the size of the padded Bosom s and come to image 3

"Image 3 revealed compete deviation from what were observed from image 1 and 2...any good observer will ask where the Bosom  size suddenly come from. Before you join them preempt what you don't know, try and ask yourself some questions

"I have been a victim of such blackmail in many occasions but God normally speak for me."

Meanwhile, following the scandal surrounding Suleman, and the lady who claims to have been romantically linked with him, his wife has spoken out.

Mrs Lizzy Johnson defended her husband, saying she was so sure that he was not involved in all he was being accused of.

Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 8-03-2017 07:12 AM (7 years ago)
Their problems. No smoke without fire
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 8-03-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago)
Look it is the said pastor and his followers are blackmailing here.

They ve just try to disfigure the said pastor and the victim with computer software.here

This prove to me again that the girl is telling the truth.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmychoo at 8-03-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago)
I have been a victim of such blackmail in many occasions but God normally speak for me."..

Then let  the  lord  speak for apostle sulaiman too  i  know  God  will never let  his  servant  down
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:20 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- oluyemibanjoko at 8-03-2017 07:30 AM (7 years ago)
This is the most stupid argument in support of Apostle Suleiman that I have seen since this brouhaha started. I am not saying the apostle is guilty as there are no enough proof yet, but the reason for it being a blackmail given above beggars belief
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:30 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- geowise at 8-03-2017 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
my friend if you dont know what to say please close that pit toilet you call a mouth, if you even watch the video you will know that the lady is been payed to do what she is doing, even if it is true which normal human being will begining to speak like a mad dog as she speaks on her intervew, the pastor leaks my body from head to toe, he says my Nood gives him inspiration to speak in tongue and many more rubish, we are all Nigerians and we know the truth when we see or hear one, this girl is just a hungry girl being paid to do rubish, god have mercy on her.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- geowise at 8-03-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on  8-03-2017 07:20 AM
Look it is the said pastor and his followers are blackmailing here.

They ve just try to disfigure the said pastor and the victim with computer software.here

This prove to me again that the girl is telling the truth.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 8-03-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago)
EVerything is so confusing, who dey lie here now.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 8-03-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
The truth is that there is no evidence that Suleiman dated this ashawo girl,no recorded convoy,no video evidence,ev enen d screen shot didn't explain anything, so Suleiman is not guilty,the lady was paid to do this shit
Posted: at 8-03-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DemmyBlack at 8-03-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago)
I have a strong evidence that the pastor committed the crime, money was sent into otobo's account, those FaceTime pix are 100% real, if you want to use bosom, what about if she had an implant and later remove it. Abeg this matter don tire me, let court decides... when pastor commit crime na blackmail but if it were to be a politician or common man na different story...
Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 8-03-2017 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
I know the apostle is under blackmail all for Christ
Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 8-03-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago)
HMMMMM Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes STILL WATCHING

Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topsy78 at 8-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
Most of us making comments on this especially my christian pals. Please be courteous as to what we say, whether he did it or not, He is a man of God, anointed for him. which ever our convictions, we have no right to judge but pray for him and his family. Don't be a medium to degrading the Christendom to the mud.  its is better to be quite and wait on Gods verdict than to speak fallacy and attract doom. I pray we would not be ashamed in life. - Just an advice
Posted: at 8-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 8-03-2017 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
Let the court decide if it's real or not

Posted: at 8-03-2017 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ovickson at 8-03-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DemmyBlack on  8-03-2017 09:16 AM
I have a strong evidence that the pastor committed the crime, money was sent into otobo's account, those FaceTime pix are 100% real, if you want to use bosom, what about if she had an implant and later remove it. Abeg this matter don tire me, let court decides... when pastor commit crime na blackmail but if it were to be a politician or common man na different story...

Tank you very much who d phyuk is suleman even angels came down from heaven to nyash girls,not to talk of an ordinary human being,that is what all these pastor they do,all the naija pal people here pls be sincere to yourself have u been blackmailed before,why will someone you don't have any dealings with want to blackmail you, pastors are very smart they will not want to have dealings with a normal girl but they like the loosed ones.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ovickson at 8-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: topsy78 on  8-03-2017 10:05 AM
Most of us making comments on this especially my christian pals. Please be courteous as to what we say, whether he did it or not, He is a man of God, anointed for him. which ever our convictions, we have no right to judge but pray for him and his family. Don't be a medium to degrading the Christendom to the mud.  its is better to be quite and wait on Gods verdict than to speak fallacy and attract doom. I pray we would not be ashamed in life. - Just an advice

Please save your advice on flash drive and use it for yourself in the future,how can u be dat blind,first how did the girl got a picture of the man lying on the bed,bcos dat picture is real,does the so called man of God ever post a picture of him smiling on the internet NO,this are signs of endtime there will be so many false prophet,the bible did not say that men of God will undergo trial,the same bible also said that the lord will deny them(false prophet) dats y I like jehovas witnesses the don't have scandals in the church,they always speak the truth.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 8-03-2017 12:48 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ovickson on  8-03-2017 12:02 PM
Please save your advice on flash drive and use it for yourself in the future,how can u be dat blind,first how did the girl got a picture of the man lying on the bed,bcos dat picture is real,does the so called man of God ever post a picture of him smiling on the internet NO,this are signs of endtime there will be so many false prophet,the bible did not say that men of God will undergo trial,the same bible also said that the lord will deny them(false prophet) dats y I like jehovas witnesses the don't have scandals in the church,they always speak the truth.
I am not dat blind dear friend, you don't have to be hard on yr self. I'm just playing safe what i'm not sure of, wisdom is profitable to direct! What if all this eventually turnout to be false . Can you buy your damming words on the man of God back? Why crucify him already without conviction yet? Guy, its just an advice if you cant stomach it, then leave it for those that reason it wise to. I never met him before but I fear Gods anointed and its not my place to judge- good day Mr .Holy one!!
Posted: at 8-03-2017 12:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Next

Posted: at 29-03-2017 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:09 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:09 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu