Churchill's 'SideChick' Rosy Meurer Disables Comment On All IG Posts After Tonto Dikeh Revelations

Date: 09-03-2017 8:01 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-03-2017 08:01 AM (7 years ago)

Nollywood actress Rosaline Meurer has disabled comments on her Instagram page after Tonto Dikeh yesterday confirmed rumours that she broke her marriage by having an affair with her husband, Olakunle Churchill.

According to Tonto, Rosaline Meurer is the reason her estranged husband Churchill abandoned her and his son. Rosaline, she said, has been sleeping with her husband, she even has pictures of them on a vacation together, something Churchill never did for her. Tonto also revealed that her husband bought Rosaline the birthday car gift she flaunted.

Rosaline has now disabled comments on ALL the photos on her Instagram after Nigerians came blasting her. And fans are asking if it's guilty conscience?

Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 9-03-2017 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
Its turn by turn, its her turn now. Sorry Tonto
Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-03-2017 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
Tonto its time for you to advise your fellow actresses to stop dating rich married men and breaking homes because the law of karma still exist.that's why most of the actresses are scared of getting married.most of them will say they are looking for mr right,some will say they cant be suffering and pretending to be smiling in their marriage.actresses buying expensive cars ,building mansions and traveling round the world for holidays  While the male actors can't even afford hospital bills when they fall sick.is it not the same acting they all do ,? I just dey look una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2017 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 9-03-2017 10:45 AM (7 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 9-03-2017 10:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 9-03-2017 11:22 AM (7 years ago)
Bad sharp girl, but karma dey stubborn sha

Posted: at 9-03-2017 11:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 9-03-2017 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
No be new thing na na normal thing for them ndi ara
Posted: at 9-03-2017 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-03-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago)
No woman can break another woman's home. Your home was broken because your man is irresponsible. He went that far because he wanted to not because the chic made him to. Most men flirts and still take care of home fronts and family. In his own case, he went and got stocked out of greed and irresposibility. How she go break your home? She carry hammer come?  
Posted: at 9-03-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 9-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 9-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 9-03-2017 02:00 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  9-03-2017 10:37 AM
Tonto its time for you to advise your fellow actresses to stop dating rich married men and breaking homes because the law of karma still exist.that's why most of the actresses are scared of getting married.most of them will say they are looking for mr right,some will say they cant be suffering and pretending to be smiling in their marriage.actresses buying expensive cars ,building mansions and traveling round the world for holidays  While the male actors can't even afford hospital bills when they fall sick.is it not the same acting they all do ,? I just dey look una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
THE ACTRESSES THAT U KNOW THAT HAVE MANSIONS MANY OF THEM DO  ANOTHER ACTING  FOR GOVERNORS AND PEOPLE OF HIGH CALIBRE
Posted: at 9-03-2017 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 9-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
She is running from scandals
Posted: at 9-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 9-03-2017 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
TONTO DIKE AND THIS WOMAN ,WHO FINE PASS....SO YOUR HUSBAND CHEATED ON YOU WITH A WOMAN BETTER LOOKING THAN YOU AND YOU ARE COMPLAINING ...THUNDER FIRE YOU...APPOLOGISE TO THAT MAN WHEN YOU SEE  HIM
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 9-03-2017 07:19 PM (7 years ago)
THIS BABE BAD PASS TONTO OOOO.............. TONTO SHOULD JUST BE PATIENT AND PRAYERFUL, THIS PHASE WILL DEFINATELY PASS WITH TIME

Posted: at 9-03-2017 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 11:39 AM (7 years ago)
Next

Posted: at 29-03-2017 11:39 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:25 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer