'I Will Kill My Husband, If He Beats Me' - Fake BBNaija Housemate, Ese Writes To Her Future Hubby

Date: 15-03-2017 8:09 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-03-2017 08:09 PM (7 years ago)

Fake Big Brother Naija housemate, Eriata Ese,  who was evicted from  the house a few weeks ago wrote a letter to her future husband, saying she would kill him if he batters her.

Ese in clear terms assures her husband of death because God has blessed her with equal strength to match his. Her reaction must have been borne out of the high rate of  violence against women by their spouses.

The Edo borne actress threatened to kill her future husband if he dared lay his hands on her.

See what she wrote below

Posted: at 15-03-2017 08:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okaforjude31 at 15-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
Supported.
Posted: at 15-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 15-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
Ok when the time comes
Posted: at 15-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GiftOnyiye at 15-03-2017 08:44 PM (7 years ago)
The Equal Strength U Av As A Man Is What Uv Just Used N Notin More...(ur Mouth)...Jst Gerrara Hia Joor
Posted: at 15-03-2017 08:44 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Dramaking at 15-03-2017 09:10 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Let her join the queue of old singles unmarriaged ladies association 1st b4 the unfortunate husband will reach her.
Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 15-03-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
Congratulations, you are already creating that future, make sure you do am.
Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-03-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad  i guess we have a lot of future wife beaters around here today.
Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 15-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
LET THAT COME
Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 15-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
Let your time reach first  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 15-03-2017 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
That one concern her, make she pray to God

Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 15-03-2017 09:57 PM (7 years ago)
pray to see one b4 u go begin kill

Posted: at 15-03-2017 09:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 15-03-2017 11:25 PM (7 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE CONSTRUCT THEIR FUTURE WITH PRIDE AND IGNORANCE, THINKING THEY ARE UNTOUCHABLE.
   ESE, IF YOU READ MY COMMENT HERE, YOU ARE LUCKY. THERE ARE 2 POTIONS FOR YOU. EITHER U WILL BE SO
     (1) COWARD OR
      (2) YOU WILL BE SINGLE,  OR, SINGLE MOTHER,  AND DIVOICEE. IF ONE THESE DOES NOT HAPPEN , I WILL DELETE MY ACCOUNT FROM NAIJAPALSE AND I WILL PAY YOU A HANDSOME AMOUNT AS A CONGRATULATION FEE.
       GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 15-03-2017 11:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Papayoski at 15-03-2017 11:32 PM (7 years ago)
Read some comment and was really surprised  abt some persons response. It showws they are wife beater or potential wife beater as the case may be... If u wanna fight i will encourage u go into boxing of ufc...... Most persns dat beats their girls/wives cant stand their mate/age group outside or  fellow men.....n pls dont get married to someone outta self pity cus you guys ve bin in d relationship for 10 or 100 years. Its not a yardstick that yous are met to be together. And mind u love is not enough..... Una go go learn d rest for anoda place oh,dis one do. Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2017 11:32 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- DUCEDAVEE at 16-03-2017 07:31 AM (7 years ago)
clap for urslf!!!!... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2017 07:31 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 16-03-2017 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2017 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-03-2017 01:51 PM (7 years ago)
I WILL BEAT YOU!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:51 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- nametalkam at 16-03-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Papayoski on 15-03-2017 11:32 PM
Read some comment and was really surprised  abt some persons response. It showws they are wife beater or potential wife beater as the case may be... If u wanna fight i will encourage u go into boxing of ufc...... Most persns dat beats their girls/wives cant stand their mate/age group outside or  fellow men.....n pls dont get married to someone outta self pity cus you guys ve bin in d relationship for 10 or 100 years. Its not a yardstick that yous are met to be together. And mind u love is not enough..... Una go go learn d rest for anoda place oh,dis one do. Grin

The world is leading to a place where there will no longer be any need to man and woman coming together as husband and wife, they are just better off living as man and woman and maybe have sex and have a baby and continue living their lives, because we live in a stupid age where everybody is filled with so much pride and arrogance and a very silly sense of entitlement even for things you have not worked for. NEVER SHOULD ANY MAN EVER EVER BEAT A WOMAN! This is 100% WRONG, but as a HOT TEMPERED woman why squeeze yourself in a situation with another HOT TEMPERED man and it ends up in a case of one of you dying over your stupidity, if anything, people should know there is something called LOVE and it EXISTS, simply because all men and women are now living life based on calculated benefit doesnt mean love should be completely wiped out of the equation, alot of women will surely not consider a HOT TEMPERED man as a liability, if he has money and wealth - on the other hand, a man that would surely treat them with respect will always be overlooked because he dosnt have money and without money those men are nothing, so- PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE. PLEASE we have enough problem in the world as it stands right now, take your own personal and mental issues with yourself and leave the world to continue to heal from the war, famine and other serious issues facing it, no time for your silly stupid edo and emotions

Posted: at 16-03-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 05:51 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 05:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 07:12 PM (7 years ago)
Na fake indeed

Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2017 07:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians