Nigerians & Other Africans Come For Facebook Female Russian Admin Who Sent Them Packing With Insults

Date: 15-03-2017 10:32 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 15-03-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago)

Nigerians and other Africans did not have it easy with a Facebook female group admin from Russia after she gave them the insults of their lives just to convey a simple message.

Singles To Date is a Facebook group where single people who are looking for love mingle, and its a general group for all races, continents and class.

The lady in question, Katie Gagliano wrote:

"ATTENTION AFRICAN GARBAGE NEW TO THE GROUP.. As we usher more than 1,000 people into here per day, it's important for you animals to pay homage to your white acceptors. Heed
the rules and try not to be too stupid. I understand you're all of sub average intelligence.. but read carefully: WE DO NOT LIKE YOU, AND COULDN'T CARE LESS IF YOU WERE HERE OR NOT.. the sight of you SICKENS US.

It's just simply easier to admit you and ridicule you once you're here. Try not to infect any white members while you're ruining the group with your existence.

Some of the third world shitholes I'm referring but not limited to are: Nigeria, Kenya, Sierra Leone, Dominican Republic of the Congo, Zambia, Uganda, Sudan, Ghana, Morocco, and Botswana.. *** Edit - I've also added Jamaica to this list.. I don't like anyone from that dump either.

Nigerians and other people did not take this lightly, as they came for her:

Racism has not done anyone any good, Say no to it.

Posted: at 15-03-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 15-03-2017 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
she do face like my neighbour sick cat
Posted: at 15-03-2017 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 15-03-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
This insult is too much.
Posted: at 15-03-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithada at 15-03-2017 11:52 PM (7 years ago)
All this people with different colours red yellow
Posted: at 15-03-2017 11:52 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- rizzotti at 16-03-2017 06:10 AM (7 years ago)
the girl is too little to respond to.
Posted: at 16-03-2017 06:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 16-03-2017 07:56 AM (7 years ago)
But why this little girl harbour such a huge amount of hatred in her mind, she could have used that space for something better. Bitter ass

Posted: at 16-03-2017 07:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 16-03-2017 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
Fire her more people
Posted: at 16-03-2017 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 16-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
useless girl

Posted: at 16-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-03-2017 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
Very stupid girl.
Posted: at 16-03-2017 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 16-03-2017 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
I lack words for the demon
Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-03-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
WHY UNA DEY GIVE HER ATTENTION
Posted: at 16-03-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 07:11 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu toy girl

Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 31-03-2017 07:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero