Miss Busty, Cossy Orjiakor Narrates How She Was Almost Rap£d By A Popular Rev. Father

Date: 17-03-2017 8:23 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago)

Nigerian Actress, Cossy Orijakor, has recounted a near rape experience she had while she was still a student of University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.
According to her, she was nearly raped by a Catholic Priest who she visited alongside her friend during thanksgiving.

Cossy who stressed that these Priests are also human, disclosed how she talked the Priest out of molesting her, promising to come back the next day but never did. The Nigerian Queen of Boobs also begged Pastor David Ibiyeomie, who reportedly arrested Kemi Olunloyo, to please release the controversial investigative journalist.

Here's what she wrote;

"Don't judge A book by its cover.... Story....story ....story... Ok this is a one off... I had a girlfriend in university of Nigeria Enugu campus.. She is very fair and super cute. Her name is Oge....but I can't mention her surname because it is the same with her uncle who is a reverend father....
We went to visit this Reverend father somewhere in Enugu state during the thanks giving day... I ended up not going to church that day thou. Because I didn't have something very covering to wear.. Well I was by the window looking at the various activities going on in the church premises because the reverend fathers live within the church.

Then this average dark man entered the room I was in.. And grabbed me from behind...his hand rested on my bosom and he squeezed them.....I have learnt my lesson never to fight off men when they are in need...but to talk my way out peacefully.... Well..... I did a good job...I accepted to come back for the action and he gave me money....the money the type u know...the offering or can it be tithe paid by a church member that day.

The way it was squeeze different denomination of cash.. as seen in offering box. There goes the hopes and prayers made by some poor church goers...well ... I took the money....I spent it in school but never went back.... For this I will never mention the reverend father name...i told my oge about this. She said the Reverend father have girlfriends and even kids.

Well .... sweeties... For all have sinned and come short of the glory of God... God said. ALL ...he did not exclude PASTORS and REVEREND FATHERS.. They are just men. The are weak. They are tempted by evil and sometimes they fall. Let's pray for them... They need deliverance too. ....  from angelic faces and useless bitches and delila that have sold their conscience. Me I still have conscience so I will make heaven by Gods grace.

Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 17-03-2017 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
Everybody wants to be in the news
Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 17-03-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 17-03-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
Goodluck in making heaven.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyjune at 17-03-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2017 09:16 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 17-03-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
NA U SABI
Posted: at 17-03-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 17-03-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago)
hw u go carry dis kind bossom go visit rev father, even if na pope abi u no knw say him go rape u? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-03-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 17-03-2017 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
Story story Grin Grin cossy u sure say.. nor b u wan try rape d innocent rev.father Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-03-2017 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-03-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 17-03-2017 09:20 AM
NA U SABI

NA TRUE SHE DEY TALK!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 17-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
B4 nko? Archbishop na miliki, pope na enjoyment, imam na gbaladun.

Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 17-03-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 17-03-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago)
June 12
Posted: at 17-03-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 17-03-2017 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
WETIN DEM WAN MEET THERE AGAIN??? MARKET DON FINISH
Posted: at 17-03-2017 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 17-03-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
Old cargo dey find attention I blame d Internet
Posted: at 17-03-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 06:15 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:15 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
Ayangba na ur time

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
Mumu girls

Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims