'Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class' - ABU Exam Officers Reveals

Date: 23-03-2017 9:02 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-03-2017 09:02 AM (7 years ago)

Exam officers at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria have reportedly clarified that contrary to reports that Dino Melaye never graduated from the department of Geography of the university, he did graduate but with a 3rd Class.

Sahara Reporters shared a tweet about that and added that the school authority plan to release a statement.

They had earlier reported that the examination Officers at ABU Zaria insist that Dino Melaye never graduated from Geography.

“They said Dino’s name was not on graduation,” SR said on Monday.

The Examination officers stated that Melaye failed GENS 201, GEOG 307 (Long Field Trip Course), GEOG 404, GEOG 411 and GEOG 426.

“In 2016 DG DSS Daura met with one of the Exam Officers from ABU, a DSS team investigated and concluded @Dino_melaye didn’t graduate.”

It alleged that DSS covered up the finding.

But Dino Melaye‏ @dino_melaye told SR that,

“you and your fake documents. I’m presently a student of ABU pursuing my 7th degree. Go round all the UNIS, I attended in digging more.”

“Sahara Reporters please sue me and ABU if it is true that I did not graduate from Zaria. Tell Magu to arrest me and prosecute me.”

Dino later shared his NYSC picture to further prove he graduated this morning.

Posted: at 23-03-2017 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 23-03-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
"But with a 3rd class!"

They make him sound as if his attendance to university was a WASTE of money and time.

SOME graduates  with a 3rd class have gone on to do well in their chosen profession.

Is Dino ASHAMED of his GRADE?

Posted: at 23-03-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 23-03-2017 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
I HAVE TOLD YOU GUYS THAT SAHARAREPORTERS ARE OF DEVIL..................
THEY ARE EVIL.................
Posted: at 23-03-2017 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 23-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
Whether 5th class no problem, the important thing is that he really graduated,ok clarified. Ehe, I nearly forget! Bia Buhari wey your own certificate abeg.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 23-03-2017 10:23 AM (7 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 23-03-2017 10:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 23-03-2017 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
the class of his graduation foes not matter provided he is a graduate of the said institution
Posted: at 23-03-2017 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 23-03-2017 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
3rd, 4th, 5, 6, 7,  school na school
Posted: at 23-03-2017 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 23-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
The bottom line be say him graduate. Case closed!!!

Posted: at 23-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 23-03-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
Dino don catch MUGU, chop Sahara money no doll moment, catapult journalism   
Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 23-03-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
He has successfully engineered the whole thing
Posted: at 23-03-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 23-03-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 24magic on 23-03-2017 01:08 PM
He has successfully engineered the whole thing
I'm telling you. he is such a liar.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 23-03-2017 03:46 PM (7 years ago)
Dino u b olodo sef,,,,
Posted: at 23-03-2017 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago)
Noted

Posted: at 29-03-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero