SHOCKING! "How I Was Forced To Kill 13 People" 17yr Old Boko Haram Suspect Confesses

Date: 28-03-2017 4:06 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-03-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago)

A 17-year-old Boko Haram suspect  who name has been withheld has said he was forced to kill 13 people in Chikingudu forest in Kalabalge Local Government Area of Borno, when he was held captive for three years by the insurgents.
Vanguard reports that the suspect was arrested by men of the Borno Command of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) after he was sent on a mission by his Commander to spy on Maiduguri.
“I was kidnapped in Marte by the insurgents when they stormed the town in 2013 and they took us away to Chikungudu forest in Kalabalge local government area.
“I was held captive for three years at Chikungudu. During those three years I killed 13 people in separate locations.
“First was at Chikungudu where we were held hostage by the Boko Haram. They forced us to kill people, especially when they returned from a mission.
“They said they were testing us and, therefore brought some people and asked me to kill five people.
“I initially declined but they threatened to kill me, so, I had no option but to kill them. He said the insurgents later came with three other people and forced him to kill them.
“The second time was at a village called Burssari, they also brought five people and ask me to kill them, which I did.
“I spent three years with the insurgents in Chikunguda and Kalabalge. Life for us was indeed terrible. We were trained to dismantle and repair AK 47 rifles,” the suspect said.
He also said that more than 500 children of his age and others who were senior to him, were initiated as child soldiers in the Chukungudu forest by the insurgents.. The Commandant of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) in the state, Ibrahim Abdullahi, said the suspect was arrested near the Bakassi IDPs camp, Maiduguri, by men of the command.
Abdullahi said the suspect’s parents were identified as IDPs taking refuge at the camp. “The suspect will be handed over to the military for further investigation and profiling,”
he said.

Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 28-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago)
Make una cut his head comot sharp sharp.

Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 28-03-2017 04:29 PM (7 years ago)
And what do you want the government to do with you now
Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 28-03-2017 04:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 24magic on 28-03-2017 04:29 PM
And what do you want the government to do with you now
Posted: at 28-03-2017 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 28-03-2017 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
na to kill u too now,,,,no story
Posted: at 28-03-2017 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 28-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
Clap for urself and say ur last prayer, bastard!!!

Posted: at 28-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 05:22 PM (7 years ago)
Make dem put this guy to sleep once and for all

Posted: at 29-03-2017 05:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office