Actress Tonto Dikeh Blasts Her Husband and His Family On Instagram, Exposes All (VIDEO)

Date: 29-03-2017 11:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-03-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh is currently calling out Churchill Olakunle’s family on social media following the recent interview Churchill’s brother granted Media Room Hub.
Recall that Churchill had granted the media house an interview, narrating how their marriage ended, and he made major allegations including claims that the actress is a violent, drug addict. Tonto Dikeh ignored those allegations, until Churchill’s brother added fire to the raging drama. In this new interview, the brother-in-law of the actress alleged that the actress physically attacked him during a domestic altercation. He regurgitated Churchill’s claim that Tonto was violent, adding that it was during one of the scenes that the mother of one plunged her teeth into his flesh. Tonto Dikeh is very upset with this update and has taken to Insatgram to accuse her estranged husband of ganging up with his family to drag her name in the mud.

Tonto Dikeh reacts to Olakunle Churchill's brother, Tokunbo interview where he claimed Tonto was violent. . . In the interview with "Media Room Hub" Tonto's estranged husband's younger brother Tokunbo and the Chief Security Officer of the family alleged Tonto bit him and fought with Churchill in the presence of their mum.. . In response Tonto addresses Churchill directly and claims he physically assured her 7 times during their 1-year marriage.. She further reveals how they started from 'humble beginnings' and lived in her "single girl apartment" in lekki when they got married, and that if she has to walk on the street naked praying for God's intervention in this matter she will... . .

Posted: at 29-03-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 29-03-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Foolish family
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
This is what u get when two "supposed adults" wey still suppose dey chop mummy thank u for dem mama house get married

Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- edithehio at 29-03-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago)
I believe  the husband is trying to play the victim role here ,he act like he still love and care for his wife ,at the same time try to destroy her, this is how some men behaves so that at the end of it all people will blame the woman,he knows his younger brother and his CSO was going to grant this interview,They must have took permission from him,I remember in his interview,he shows us some pictures about some elders who he took to beg his wife..then his still comes out to speak some stupid things about her.com'on
So my advice to my beautiful actress @Tonto is to over look them and face your son..stop wasting your energy on this issue.save it for your son.
The Churchill that can't even speak English well,imagine him calling an incident an event.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 29-03-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago)
This is getting irritating! Tonto and Churchhill settle your issues as adults. No marriage is perfect, couples just learn to accept each others differences. Marriage is for better  for worse, so find the missing edge in your marriage.  Don't play fools to your stardorm status.  Please think of your son.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 29-03-2017 12:50 PM (6 years ago)
is a pity u both are not matured.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 29-03-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
is a pity u both are not matured.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 29-03-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
Ya all should learn to move on if you can't come to terms
Posted: at 29-03-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 29-03-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN U MARRY A CELEBRITY , EVERYTHING IS CELEBRATED, WEDDING, MARRIAGE GIFTS AND DIVORCE ALL U CELEBRATE
Posted: at 29-03-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 29-03-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on 29-03-2017 12:16 PM
Foolish family
fool
Posted: at 29-03-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 29-03-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
Yeye people ndi ara
Posted: at 29-03-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 29-03-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto dey vex ooo
Posted: at 29-03-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 29-03-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
Na now she wan complain Huh? Huh? Wey she dey post fake tins & news dey open teeth why she nor reason  Huh? Huh? And she nor even shame d other day, she even gather liver to say.. those tins wey dem dey post Na fake Grin Grin Idiot fellows
Posted: at 29-03-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 29-03-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
Make una take am easy ooo,,
Posted: at 29-03-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 29-03-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Im bored over all em drama tho.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 29-03-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago)
So dat means d Churchill dey poor when U met him, shebi una dey n.a. obj pikin.
Too much lies
Posted: at 29-03-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GIRL TOO DEY LIE!!  TYPICAL WOMAN
Posted: at 29-03-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Laurent1980 at 29-03-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto is a liar, you denied Church didn't bought all you was sampling and trying to tell us you made Churchill is big time lie, Churchill met you as a big boy, he has money before he met you and stop this your act. you are telling us that he made all this money within 1 year plus you were together? and you are telling us that you of all people we know can agree to marry a poor man? he might hit you but the question is what did you do that makes him do that, i used to be your fan but i stopped when i realized the kind of person you are and i know that you can never be loyal to any man that married you, is in you writing all over you, so stop this your dram and move on babe 
Posted: at 29-03-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- faithada at 29-03-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Laurent1980 on 29-03-2017 08:53 PM
Tonto is a liar, you denied Church didn't bought all you was sampling and trying to tell us you made Churchill is big time lie, Churchill met you as a big boy, he has money before he met you and stop this your act. you are telling us that he made all this money within 1 year plus you were together? and you are telling us that you of all people we know can agree to marry a poor man? he might hit you but the question is what did you do that makes him do that, i used to be your fan but i stopped when i realized the kind of person you are and i know that you can never be loyal to any man that married you, is in you writing all over you, so stop this your dram and move on babe 
if he was so rich did anyone know who he was ,  Yoruba people with pride  I never know he insisted
Posted: at 29-03-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 29-03-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago)
celebrity marriage.
Posted: at 29-03-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero