Buhari Appreciates Nigerian Well Wisher, Akinjide Ajisafe Who Sent Get Well Card To Him In London

Date: 06-04-2017 2:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-04-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago)

The Nigerian well wisher, Akinjide Ajisafe who delivered a flower and get well card meant for President Muhammed Buhari at the Abuja house, London (see HERE), -has gotten a reply from the presidency.. In the card signed on February 13, the UK based Nigerian man wrote the following message to the president when he was in London on medical vacation:

“Dear President Muhammadu Buhari...“May the prayers and blessings of good health I am sending with these flowers make you stronger and healthy “Mr president, I am sure if you have look outside, right in london the sun of Allah is shining and he is telling you to get well. Many are so earger to have you back, especially in terms of the stability of the country. I hope this little card and flower help a little to know how lovingly you are thought of … by many of us in UK
“May Allah continue to guide, bless and direct you to the right path.‎”‎

Buhari in reply -sent a letter to the young man through the Nigerian High Commission, London. The letter was signed by a special assistant at the Presidency, Abuja, Mr. Sabiu Yusuf. It was delivered by the Administrative Officer at the high commission, Mr. Raphael Orisamakin to Ajisafe.

It reads:
“I write on the directive of his Excellency, President Muhammadu Buhari to acknowledge with thanks the receipts of your goodwill message sent to him while on medical vacation in London.
“Mr. President sincerely appreciates your concern and support and especially your good wishes and prayers for his quick recovery. “I am pleased to inform you that Mr. President arrived Nigeria safely and has resumed office to continue his duties and stands resolute in the pursuit of rebuilding Nigeria.
“While Mr. President continues to count on the support and the prayers of well-meaning Nigerians in Diaspora like you, please accept the assurances of his Excellency’s warm personal regards.”

Posted: at 6-04-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 6-04-2017 03:16 PM (7 years ago)
ok mr well wisher

Posted: at 6-04-2017 03:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 6-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 6-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 6-04-2017 04:14 PM (7 years ago)
U are on ur own,,,,
Posted: at 6-04-2017 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 6-04-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 6-04-2017 04:48 PM (7 years ago)
 Who u epp?!
 jooo ooooo
Posted: at 6-04-2017 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 6-04-2017 04:57 PM (7 years ago)
BUHARI RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2017 04:57 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary11 at 6-04-2017 07:24 PM (7 years ago)
Nonsense, these people are just busy chasing shadows

Posted: at 6-04-2017 07:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 7-04-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 06:03 AM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes .,,,,                                                                          
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 17-04-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 17-04-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero