My Twin Brother, Kenny & Tope Adebutu Are Planning To Kill Me Over My Son’s Wedding – Taiwo Obasanjo

Date: 06-04-2017 10:11 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-04-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago)

Wife of Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Mrs Taiwo Obasanjo has alleged that certain persons have been detailed to assassinate her following a court action she filed last month to postpone her son’s wedding.

In a petition to the Commissioners of Police, Lagos State, dated 4 April, 2017, Mrs Obasanjo alleged that those assigned to kill her include her twin brother, Chief Kenny Martins, her future daughter-in-law Tope Adebutu and future mother-in-law, Ms Rosemary Dacosta.

Mrs Obasanjo further stated the trio have perfected plans to get the police to arrest and detain her on trump up charges between May 10 to 14, 2017 when the wedding is scheduled to take place.

The petition reads: ” I was reliably informed that the three person mentioned above have perfected their plans to assassinate me because I requested the court to shift the wedding date of my son from the month of May to June 2017. Please continue....

“They also have a plan to start smear campaign on my person using various media platforms such as newspaper, internet etc..
Mrs Obasanjo’s petition to the Police Commissioner, Lagos

“Their third plan is to frame me up on false charges and get me arrested and detained by the police from the 10th -14th May, 2017 and also to involve the military police to achieve their plans.

“Sir, this issue reported here is neither a small matter nor a figment of my imagination because sometime during the time of late Head of State , Gen. Abacha, when Daddy Obasanjo was in prison, the late Stella Obasanjo got the military to detain me at DMI Apapa by Frank Omenka on false charges

“Sir, what is unfolding now is not a wedding preparation but a desperate attempt to kill me because I told Rosemary Dacosta and her daughter Tope Adebutu to allow the wedding to hold after the month of May 2017.

“Chief Kenny Martins is the leader of the planned assassination on my life. Sir, I am reporting this issue so that you can please use your good office to step in to the situation because there is a deep strange desperation attached to the wedding of my son which is now do or die wedding ceremony for them.”

When contacted, Chief Martins declined to comment on the petition, saying he was not aware of any petition by anybody against him.

“I don’t have any petition from the police on my table so I don’t react to what is not before me,” he said.

Ms Dacosta also refused to comment on petition, saying she is not interested in whatever anybody has said or saying about her.

“I don’t wanted to listen to anybody. I have no say on what is happening because I don’t know anybody. Thank you so much and bye bye,”

Miss Adebutu did not pick her calls when contacted.‎

Posted: at 6-04-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 6-04-2017 10:50 PM (6 years ago)
jst be careful

Posted: at 6-04-2017 10:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 6-04-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago)
So wetin make i come do???
Posted: at 6-04-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 7-04-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago)
How many wives have obasanjo? Late Stella and co.how can beautiful women married chimpanzee?
Posted: at 7-04-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ricket at 7-04-2017 02:38 AM (6 years ago)
this woman, must be sick. God have mercy. Daddy Obasanjo!
Posted: at 7-04-2017 02:38 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 7-04-2017 04:56 AM (6 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 7-04-2017 04:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 7-04-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago)
 jooo ooo
Posted: at 7-04-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 7-04-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago)
WHY DID THIS WOMAN WANT THE WEDDING TO BE SHIFT?
SHE MUST BE AN OCCULTIST.
GIVE US REASONS WHY THEY MUST SHIFT THE WEDDING.
YORUBAS NA WAO...
WE DON'T SUPPOSE TO BE ONE COUNTRY WITH THEM AT ALL.
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 7-04-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
Their cup of tea
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-04-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
KNOW FREETHINKER DON KNOW UR ADDRESS HE WILL COME KILL U
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 7-04-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 7-04-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes .,,,,                                                                          
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 17-04-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 17-04-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero