Cossy Threatens To Release Name Of Pastor She Dated If Kemi Olunloyo Isn't Released By Easter

Date: 07-04-2017 9:16 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-04-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago)

Cossy has gone on her IG to threaten the popular Pastor she has labelled Mr X in the long tales she tells on social media, saying if Kemi Olunloyo spends Easter break in prison, she will CALL HIM OUT. Guess what? Cossy is doing no Stephanie Otobo, who says she usually gets cash in hand. Cossy says, the popular Pastor's name appears in her statement of account, which simply means he must have been sending her money through her bank account and ofcus by so doing, Nigerians will know who she has been pimping girls for in the past. Cossy was moved by a note Kemi Olunloyo sent out from prison thanking her for also soliciting for her release. She wrote;

To whom it may concern..... this really got me....i have never met this annoying lady... Never spoke to her on phone . But here she is thanking me for absolutely doing nothing........ Am seriously moved..i wish I can perfect her bail... But why will I have to stress myself when I know you will do it... ..my case is similar but different to hers ... I can identify with her in this case .......just because I know things most people don't know.. . Things they won't believe...... Mr? You are a famous Nigerian Pastor.... It's almost Easter... And if this lady remain in prison this Easter I will boldly post my statement of account.... Where your name showed... .. I don't run an NGo...like the rest of your girls.... You did not buy the SUV as you promised.

So I don't have any obligation to keep your name secret anymore.... Release hnn....#freemadamkoo @hnnafrica ..please..... Besides... My buddy have this account password and will continue where I stopped. If harm come to me.... And if madam koo is freed I will never mention your name. Ever again..i swear... .. Even in my little gossips .. I will forever keep calm. ... Thou my book will still come out. But it will focus less on you.. Thanks in anticipation. Your ex pimp... Cossy

Well i don't think anybody needs a soothsayer to tell them, who Cossy is talking about now. IT IS WELL. Let thy Kingdom come oh Lord. But wait! Wasn't it written in the bible that this will happen?

Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 7-04-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
Attention seeker call d name
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- joykwame at 7-04-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm,this is serious
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 7-04-2017 09:37 PM (7 years ago)
Me kno say na suleman bcus na him dey buy suv and build house for una, abeg quick send am i get interest too to kno the pastor
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buncho at 7-04-2017 09:46 PM (7 years ago)
 Exposure
 To sunworld
 joooo oooo
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 7-04-2017 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
Cossy, I thought you were all about 'boobs'......never knew you had a clever brain in you..... You're running this show like a boss.... I should call you TheRealBossLady.
Posted: at 7-04-2017 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 7-04-2017 10:03 PM (7 years ago)
But why will I have to stress myself when I know you will do it... ..my case is similar but different to hers ... I can identify with her in this case .......just because I know things most people don't know.. . Things they won't believe......  Meaning her case is similar to stephanies own and she can also identify with stephanie just bcus she know things people dont know which is the whole story of stephanie. Pls can't wait oooh
Posted: at 7-04-2017 10:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 7-04-2017 11:14 PM (7 years ago)
hmmm this is serious
Posted: at 7-04-2017 11:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-04-2017 11:21 PM (7 years ago)
na your fellow woman help her
Posted: at 7-04-2017 11:21 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 7-04-2017 11:50 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on  7-04-2017 09:37 PM
Me kno say na suleman bcus na him dey buy suv and build house for una, abeg quick send am i get interest too to kno the pastor
BIG FOOL
Posted: at 7-04-2017 11:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-04-2017 12:10 AM (7 years ago)
Now how those yuppie pastors go don dey piss for body hahahahahahaha

Posted: at 8-04-2017 12:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-04-2017 12:56 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  8-04-2017 12:10 AM
Now how those yuppie pastors go don dey piss for body hahahahahahaha

Grin Grin Grin  from next week now, many pastors will start calling for her release
Posted: at 8-04-2017 12:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 8-04-2017 01:31 AM (7 years ago)
getting more interesting,,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2017 01:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 8-04-2017 02:29 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Cool Shocked Cheesy Undecided Cry
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 8-04-2017 05:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  7-04-2017 11:50 PM
BIG FOOL
  let me remind you that you are the bihgest fool to think this is a joke and ur fake pastor is brainwashing u bcus of ur foolishness
Posted: at 8-04-2017 05:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 06:26 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe,,.                                                   
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 06:27 AM (7 years ago)
@ dynasty4all,,,. Big fool na one of ur family heritage be that...
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kswagger at 8-04-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago)
Like seriously, we need shine our eyes oo , e be like say all dis MOG dey carry suffer men and women money dey flex Olosho's... Na who be d Maga?

Posted: at 8-04-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kswagger at 8-04-2017 08:09 AM (7 years ago)
Like seriously, we need shine our eyes oo , e be like say all dis MOG dey carry suffer men and women money dey flex Olosho's... Na who be d Maga?

Posted: at 8-04-2017 08:09 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 8-04-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago)
They are men and not God joor say anything man is man, pastor or not it is blood that flows in the vain and the blood is not blood of Jesus but the blood of man.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac