Stephanie Otobo Releases Screenshot to Prove That Apostle Suleman Sent Her Money Several Times

Date: 08-04-2017 1:45 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-04-2017 01:45 PM (7 years ago)

Just after Cossy Orijakor threatened to release her statement of account, revealing a popular Nigerian Pastor who paid into her account, Stephanie Otobo who is at the center of a romance scandal with the founder of Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Suleiman, has released her statement of account just after she got to Canada. The statement of account shows that the Benin-based pastor, allegedly paid into her account quite a number of times.

A Twitter user @KnewKeed, who disclosed that he checked out the account number on quickteller and it checked out.

Though he disclosed that the bank it came from, still has to corroborate her story. Knewkeed also revealed that a phone company in Canada, has agreed to release Stephanie Otobo's call log. According to him, the truth will be out soon.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcbo1BG8hC0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcbo1BG8hC0</a>

Posted: at 8-04-2017 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 8-04-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
No man with no sin but the greatest is acknowledging the sin and asking for forgiveness period to God
Posted: at 8-04-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 8-04-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  8-04-2017 01:54 PM
No man with no sin but the greatest is acknowledging the sin and asking for forgiveness period to God
True my brother, just like pastor Jimmy   swagger of the late 80s confession. The man still preaches after confessing he went for sex with a prostitution. These Pastors are human beings too. 
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 8-04-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on  8-04-2017 02:03 PM
True my brother, just like pastor Jimmy   swagger of the late 80s confession. The man still preaches after confessing he went for sex with a prostitution. These Pastors are human beings too. 

Correct and that's a very good example, I wish people can see pastors as human too in Nigeria but anyways
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 8-04-2017 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
I can't buy this horseshit.the man said he gave u money to help u PERIOD. Even if d man blow u,who dem don blow,dem don blow am,go and look for something doing,this matter has been swept under d carpet and forgotten
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 8-04-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
If all this will help her but I know this girl is telling the truth from day1 just that so many people has been brainwash with this knowledge of man of god thing, I hope cosy ojifor also bring her own statement to show the world that stephanie was not telling lie and her mother was also used against her
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 8-04-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago)
if one is not responsible enough or cannot control certain urges, then that person should respect thyself and should not become a pastor. He can just be a good church member.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-04-2017 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  8-04-2017 01:54 PM
But this man no wan accept nah.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- masade4real at 8-04-2017 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
ap suleman is a false prophet,matthew 24v11,And many false prophet shall rise,and shall deceive many.v24 for there shall arise false christ, and false prophet,and shall shew great signs and wonders,insomuch that,if it were possible,they shall deceive the very elect.,,suleman's followers wake-up.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 8-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
I told u guys that dis case is a season film,,,,watch out for next episode,,,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 8-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
THIS LADY IS A CHEAP PROSTITUTE.
APOSTLE SULEMAN NEVER DENIED GIVING YOU MONEY. HE GAVE YOU SOME MONEY COS YOU TOLD HER THAT YOU WANT TO STOP AS A STRIPER, AND START BUSINESS.
IF YOU HAVE ENOUGH EVIDENCE, THE CASE IS ALREADY IN LAW COURT, COME WITH YOUR EVIDENCE, PERIOD.
ANYWAY BY MERE LOOKING AT YOU TALK MUCH ABOUT YOU, LOOK AT HER LIPSTICK, LOOK AT HER MAKEUPS...
THIS LADY IS A CHEAP PROSTITUTE, BUT YOU WILL SURELY SEE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO YOURSELF.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 8-04-2017 04:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: masade4real on  8-04-2017 03:00 PM
ap suleman is a false prophet,matthew 24v11,And many false prophet shall rise,and shall deceive many.v24 for there shall arise false christ, and false prophet,and shall shew great signs and wonders,insomuch that,if it were possible,they shall deceive the very elect.,,suleman's followers wake-up.
MY DEAR BE CAREFUL, DON'T CURSE YOURSELF WITH YOUR MOUTH.
THE CASE IS ALREADY IN LAW COURT, WAIT BEFORE YOU JUMP INTO CONCLUSION, I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WILL SAY IF AT LAST THE TRUTH COME OUT?
THERE IS NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE IN THAT COUNTRY, THEY CAN GO TO ANY LENGHT TO BRING SOMEONE DOWN, BUT GOD PASS ALL.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 04:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 8-04-2017 04:50 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on  8-04-2017 02:35 PM
if one is not responsible enough or cannot control certain urges, then that person should respect thyself and should not become a pastor. He can just be a good church member.
PLS RESERVE YOUR COMMENTS, TRUTH WILL SURELY PREVAIL.
DON'T CONCLUDE YET!
Posted: at 8-04-2017 04:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tno4noah at 8-04-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Logically the lady is been use as a tool to destroy dis guy man pastor
Posted: at 8-04-2017 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 8-04-2017 06:02 PM (7 years ago)
the truth will surely come out i can see somebody what to use apostle Suleiman to famous.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 8-04-2017 06:42 PM (7 years ago)
I mean somebody want to use apostle Suleiman to rise or to be famous.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 06:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 8-04-2017 07:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on  8-04-2017 02:16 PM
If all this will help her but I know this girl is telling the truth from day1 just that so many people has been brainwash with this knowledge of man of god thing, I hope cosy ojifor also bring her own statement to show the world that stephanie was not telling lie and her mother was also used against her

if i am nt a child, i wud hav insulted u on dis ur post, but let me just lock-up u first.
U dnt kno d truth, so y condem pple if u ar nt sure?.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 07:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 8-04-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
It baffles me that this pastor has not started damage control yet. The bible he preaches from says if one commits a sin and lies about it, the person has committed the sin twice. For the simple fact that he started fronting by taking the wife places, shooting photos and posting them means cover-up. Well, the world looks up to u guys called pastors, for moral decency not moral decadence. Instead of turning her mother against her, please send an emissary to help further damage to your reputation. She lives in a civilized country where cases and offenses are settled out of court. This cannot be swept under the rugs; so, do what smart people all over the world do: make your confession, apologize to all stakeholders in your ministry starting with your wife and kids, the church  etc.dust up your pieces and move with life.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 8-04-2017 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
It baffles me that this pastor has not started damage control yet. The bible he preaches from says if one commits a sin and lies about it, the person has committed the sin twice. For the simple fact that he started fronting by taking the wife places, shooting photos and posting them means cover-up. Well, the world looks up to u guys called pastors, for moral decency not moral decadence. Instead of turning her mother against her, please send an emissary to help u prevent further damage to your reputation. She lives in a civilized country where cases and offenses are settled out of court. This cannot be swept under the rugs; so, do what smart people all over the world do: make your confession, apologize to all stakeholders in your ministry starting with your wife and kids, the church  etc.dust up your pieces and move with life.
Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-04-2017 09:55 PM (7 years ago)
The more I was trying to concentrate on the interview,the more I was been carried away by the freshness and beauty of that lady on the left  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss.i was viewing the ripe and fresh laps and reasoning far all through.I beg make una no vess say I  talk my mind o,ni weting concern me I go talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2017 09:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero