i love her but she is dating my friend

Date: 24-03-2010 12:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: Austine
- at 24-03-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
i love her very much and i know she loves me also but a friend of mine made the first move before i even thought of it and now they are dating he doesn't love her but just want to be sleeping with her because he thinks she looks sexy, and i know she doesn't love him either but is just going out with him because he spends for her. i know I'm the one she loves, i can tell when the three of us are together or when I'm alone with her, i will be offending him now if i try to date her and our other friends will not see things from my own point of view. i love this girl very much we are very far from each other now because we are in different schools in different states but i still think about her all the time and i can't sleep anytime i think about her
  what should i do?

Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 24-03-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
since she's already dating ur friend....leave am alone
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 24-03-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
my dear,

did i just read dat she's dating ur friend cos of his money. are u in her mind to know if shes thinking u are richer dan ur friend and so u should be d next catch.

u beta use u head and find sme who'll luv u for wat u are

u no dey even shame yansh wey ur friend don wash finish na im u wan go help spred for sun

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 24-03-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: austxxx on 24-03-2010 12:02 AM
i love her very much and i know she loves me also but a friend of mine made the first move before i even thought of it and now they are dating he doesn't love her but just want to be sleeping with her because he thinks she looks sexy, and i know she doesn't love him either but is just going out with him because he spends for her. i know I'm the one she loves, i can tell when the three of us are together or when I'm alone with her, i will be offending him now if i try to date her and our other friends will not see things from my own point of view. i love this girl very much we are very far from each other now because we are in different schools in different states but i still think about her all the time and i can't sleep anytime i think about her
  what should i do?

Please stay clear! If you are meant to be her bf sooner, Or later the table will turn to your side. In the Interim don't ruin there relationship.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 24-03-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Dude u just need 2 stay away 4rm trouble,there are other ladies out there,since she's now wt ur friend plz take ur mind of her.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idinma at 24-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
O boy make you leave you no get liver tell am when your friends no hijack am, na now you go get am, pls run from trouble!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuks at 24-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: austxxx on 24-03-2010 12:02 AM
  what should i do?

Dude,wake up....She's datin ur fwend,so let it remain so.U'd definitely get a better gurl,dat wud luv u d way u want.....Dont destroy ur friendship 4a gurl dat might not be there 2moro,but ur friend will alwayz be there.....
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Na the result of slow be this ohh..sorry man is too late now u seek for a solution on what to do..just park away from them jare.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-03-2010 01:24 PM
Na the result of slow be this ohh..sorry man is too late now u seek for a solution on what to do..just park away from them jare.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 24-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 24-03-2010 11:04 AM
my dear,

did i just read dat she's dating ur friend cos of his money. are u in her mind to know if shes thinking u are richer dan ur friend and so u should be d next catch.

u beta use u head and find sme who'll luv u for wat u are

u no dey even shame yansh wey ur friend don wash finish na im u wan go help spred for sun

4rom ur story, she jus might b ready 2 do both of u, if u can handle it...
i dont think she luvs u...may b she finds u atractive, n dats nt luv... wen u c her looking @ u, she might b fantacizing wot she could do with u on bed, or wot is d colour of ur money...
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm......passing shaa
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
She loves U, She knows U love her yet she's f**cking some dude that happens to be Ur friend, and U know this and...

I'm not sure here... What the hell are u trying to do? become slumdog millionaire?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
na ppl like you suppose dey send me rechareg card @ Poster.......lol
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 24-03-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-03-2010 01:33 PM
hmmmmm......passing shaa
stealing glances, wen she is nt looking...if she turns u look away.(waka pass artist)
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Yes Yes Ebony... Na people like him suppose dey send U recharge card. Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 24-03-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Lol....
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 24-03-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 01:42 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 01:42 PM

hahahaha, and u too, no exclude yourself  Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Ehn me too na. I will send U uncountablemillionbillon naira recharge card. Infact I wil migrate U to post paid so U can talk as much as U like. Just make sure I'm promoted to mugu 1 ok? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Find some1 else 4 ur guy 2 fondle wif.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero