Ugandan Shameless Man Shares Photos Of All The Girls He Has Slept With On Facebook - Photos

Date: 10-04-2017 4:32 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 10-04-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago)

A Ugandan Man and a Facebook user, Alex Baale Gattusso, did what no one expected by sharing a photo of all the girls he has slept with. He also did put all the women he has slept with on blast.
The photo he shared, got him on the bad side of some Facebook users who ripped him apart. According to some of those who commented, sharing the photos makes him an idiot, and it's unthinkable to imagine that some people are supporting him.
However we couldn't get a screenshot of some of the comments on the post, because it was pulled down, but here are some of the comments culled from Ugandanblog;
Caroline Leitch: I am sure his muma loves him, but that is a skinny yet also somehow flabby looking wretch. One that 90% of those photos, “his” women are scowering, real unhappy looking and the rest he is groping. I mean how low does it have to go that even unhappy looking women are ….gotta post that!

Jacob Sawasawa Munande: Some of yall niggas out here talking shit about this dude but most of yall wish yo bust all kind of nuts just like him but yall get none.
Citar Mignon: and that why h.i.v is so damn rampant in the Nigerian community and nobody says a word. Bianco Solomons: Cheating is disrespectful and disgusting… it doesn’t make you look ‘cool’ YOU’RE JUST AN IDIOT…I can’t believe some guys actually ‘support’ this kind of behavior..

Banjo Abims: Free the guy Abeg, what is he offering the hoes that they are all flocking around him???…….. HIV indeed, how many Hoes Tiger Wood had?….. He should just watch out cos he is gonna end up with the baddest of them all, and that one is going to phyuk his life up…. That’s how it all ends….. All these falafolo ends up badly

More photos after the cut;

Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kenshin2 at 10-04-2017 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
The topic should have been : Shameless man share s photos of all the SENSELESS girls he has slept with on Facebook'
Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 10-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Mumu,,,,,dis na companies wey u open abi??? no worry,,,ur body go tell u,,,,,Kontinu
Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 10-04-2017 04:52 PM (7 years ago)
game boy! weldone sir
Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-04-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
RANDY PIKIN, THE LAST GIRL DEY OK
Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 10-04-2017 05:37 PM (7 years ago)
Another useless person
Go do test ooo
Posted: at 10-04-2017 05:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 10-04-2017 06:39 PM (7 years ago)
this is so crazy... for those girls mind they are bae Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-04-2017 06:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 10-04-2017 07:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 10-04-2017 06:39 PM
hahahahaha I'm telling you
Posted: at 10-04-2017 07:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 10-04-2017 07:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 10-04-2017 06:39 PM
hahahahaha I'm telling you. each of them see themselves as the real deal. or perhaps he is dating and ditching them in succession. This is just crazy
Posted: at 10-04-2017 07:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 10-04-2017 08:17 PM (7 years ago)
na only 8babes this mumu don hit come dey post am for facebook. he still be jjc. we wet Don hit more than 100babes wetin he want make we do. idiot.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 08:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 10-04-2017 08:18 PM (7 years ago)
na only 8babes this mumu don hit come dey post am for facebook. he still be jjc. we wet Don hit more than 100babes wetin he want make we do. idiot.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 08:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Shagbe at 10-04-2017 09:20 PM (7 years ago)
You have helped in distributing HIV.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Okeakinsanya at 10-04-2017 10:08 PM (7 years ago)
Sure i no dat, dat guy get HIV ooooooo
Posted: at 10-04-2017 10:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 11-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
Clap for urself

Posted: at 11-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 11-04-2017 09:09 AM (7 years ago)
So what are we suppose to be doing, congratulate him or thumb up for him or
Posted: at 11-04-2017 09:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 11-04-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago)
 so what has he achieved. his case is like onions to the eye:'( Cry Cry
Posted: at 11-04-2017 09:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 11-04-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Useles man
Posted: at 11-04-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 11-04-2017 03:45 PM (7 years ago)
the body of a woman is desigend to be flexible and superb, if ur a man and u have the intention of finishing it......am sorry
Posted: at 11-04-2017 03:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

7. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

10. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks