Billions Found In Ikoyi House Linked To Amaechi & Mo Abudu - Fayose’s Aide, Lere Olayinka Reveals

Date: 14-04-2017 12:33 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-04-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago)

A media aide to the Minister of Transport has returned a punch thrown at Amaechi by a media aide to the Ekiti state Governor who accused the minister of being connected with the over N5b recovered by the EFCC at a Lagos house.

n a statement made on his Facebook page, the Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media to Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State, Lere Olayinka, alleged that the Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, owns the house where the alleged looted money was found by the anti-graft agency.

Here’s his statemen in full;

In a swift reaction, David Iyofor, a media aide to the Minister of Transport and former Governor of Rivers state, Rotimi Amaechi, returned the punch thrown at the Transport Minister by Lere Olayinka, who accused the minister of being connected with the over N5billion recovered by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC at a Lagos house on Wednesday.

Amaechi’s aide said the allegation is false, warning Olayinka to delete the allegation or face jail term. Iyofor said, “Lere or whatever you call yourself, delete your lies or be ready to face the consequences of stupidity and utter foolishness.

“You better hear well before your ear sends you to prison. Lying is not playing Politics. You dont play politics by tweeting outright lies.

“Where is your proof? If you think you can link Amaechi to the House&money by tweeting this rubbish, then you need to have your head examine.

“Big Liar! Demonic Liar! Listen, you D!sgust!ng pig, Rotimi Amaechi is not connected or linked in anyway whatsoever to the house &/or money.”

Recall that operatives of Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), had found $38 million, £27,000 and N23 million in a private residence on Gerard Road, Ikoyi, Lagos.

Posted: at 14-04-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 14-04-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
4 people have been named within 3 different days, the count still continue, when una don finish, make una inform me
Posted: at 14-04-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 14-04-2017 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
Efcc just discovering billions in people's houses everyday, just to give the impression they're working.
Pls, who cares? Who the billions epp, or go epp?
As if we don't know the billions will still go back to "sender "
Come and search my house too, you'll find billions... Mtschewwwwww
Posted: at 14-04-2017 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 14-04-2017 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
nigerian security operatives are highly incompetent,just to know the owner of a house is a big problem
Posted: at 14-04-2017 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 14-04-2017 01:51 PM (7 years ago)
SINCE NO ONE IS CLAIMING THE HOUSE CAN EFFCC GIVE IT TO ME  PLEASE! I PROMISE TO BE OF GOOD BEHAVIOUR! I WOULDNT WANT YOU GIVING IT TO CHARITY BECAUSE CHARITY HAS ENOUGH ALREADY! FORGET CHARITY AND GIVE IT TO VICTOR:-) THANKS FOR UR UNDERSTANDING
Posted: at 14-04-2017 01:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 14-04-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
AND THEY ACCUSSED INNOCENT IGBO WOMAN..............
I TOLD YOU GUYS THAT SAHARAREPORTERS ARE OF DEVIL.
Posted: at 14-04-2017 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 14-04-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago)
Cant believe that,,,,
Posted: at 14-04-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 14-04-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 14-04-2017 12:55 PM
nigerian security operatives are highly incompetent,just to know the owner of a house is a big problem
the owner of the house is not necessarily the owner of the money.
if i build a house, and you rent it and buy a tv,...who owns the tv?...is it the owner of the house or the renter?
Posted: at 14-04-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 14-04-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago)
I am hundred percent sure Amechi owns the money I saw his convoy at 3 times on that building
Posted: at 14-04-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-04-2017 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
THE MONEY IS MINE
Posted: at 14-04-2017 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zaki68 at 14-04-2017 06:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 14-04-2017 02:16 PM
AND THEY ACCUSSED INNOCENT IGBO WOMAN..............
I TOLD YOU GUYS THAT SAHARAREPORTERS ARE OF DEVIL.
INNOCENT IGBO WOMAN LET HER COME OUT AND DENY IT.
Posted: at 14-04-2017 06:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 14-04-2017 06:43 PM (7 years ago)
Before now, it was said that former chairman of the PDP owns the apartment where the huge sums of money were discovered

and then it was later on said that former petroleoum minister (or so) owns the cash

Now, they're saying the present minister of transportation owns, not only the apartment, but the entire building and the money as well?

Hmmm...
Na wa o

soon, they'll say am the one who owns the house and the money in it  Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2017 06:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 14-04-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago)
Breaking news they just confirmed that a young Nigerian who lives in Canada
Posted: at 14-04-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 14-04-2017 06:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 14-04-2017 04:06 PM
I am hundred percent sure Amechi owns the money I saw his convoy at 3 times on that building

Bros, u get sense at all?

I ask cos its like na u mumu pass for here

You really think Rt. Hon. Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi would be so stupid as to go with or in an entourage to stack up some bunch of cash in a rented apartment where some ordinary Nigerian folks are apparently living in?

Come on Bro, give the Man some credit.
Posted: at 14-04-2017 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 14-04-2017 07:02 PM (7 years ago)
Thieves
Posted: at 14-04-2017 07:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 14-04-2017 07:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sniper101 on 14-04-2017 06:58 PM

Bros, u get sense at all?

I ask cos its like na u mumu pass for here

You really think Rt. Hon. Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi would be so stupid as to go with or in an entourage to stack up some bunch of cash in a rented apartment where some ordinary Nigerian folks are apparently living in?

Come on Bro, give the Man some credit.

You made some sense, but for asking if I was a mumu am no,  but I want ask you if you are a bastard? Cause you sound like one ? And behave like an A*#S
Posted: at 14-04-2017 07:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 15-04-2017 04:03 AM (7 years ago)
Thieves! Very heartless people!
Posted: at 15-04-2017 04:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 15-04-2017 07:42 AM (7 years ago)
Why una wan kill una sef on top my money?  Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2017 07:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 15-04-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
demonic agent we have as leaders.
Posted: at 15-04-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saheedguy at 15-04-2017 02:26 PM (7 years ago)
BETTER THINK OF YOUR LIFE AND GO ON,LEAVE ALL THIS TOM AND JERRY GAME
Posted: at 15-04-2017 02:26 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria