BBNaija 2017 Housemates, Efe, Bisola & Tboss Get Plots Of Land From Tonto Dikeh's Husband In Abuja

Date: 18-04-2017 4:15 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-04-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago)

Asides being the top 3 housemates in the Big Brother Naija Reality TV Show, Efe, TBoss and Bisola, are now land owners in Abuja. They were given the plots of land as gifts, courtesy of Tonto Dikeh's husband, Olakunle Churchill, the chairman of Big Church Group. The event had Xtreme Music artiste and the Big Church Group Ambassador, Praiz in attendance.
It was gathered that the plots of land, are part of the properties the
top 3 reality TV show finalists, got from King Andrea Realtors.
Efe, who couldn't hide how happy he was said;
'Can this be real? I'm truly blown away by this show of love and kindness. We are so grateful.... thank you so much sir, Who I be to get land for Abuja?"

Posted: at 18-04-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 18-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Not hating on them o, God has bless them already but the truth is I believe these big brother stuff is overrated .. what was d lesson or what did they really do that made sense , there have been lots of better things that has happened in these country that didn't get these type of attention, e.g where was everybody when those girls won the cup , nobody did anything for them, make I no talk much I guess una understand my point .
Posted: at 18-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-04-2017 05:09 PM (7 years ago)
N.a. wa ooo
Posted: at 18-04-2017 05:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 18-04-2017 05:30 PM (7 years ago)
thanks church hil......AFTER ALL ABUJA IS ABUJA EVEN MANSHTENGO TOWN WHERE YOU CAN BUY 10 PLOTS OF LAND FOR 20,000NAIRA AT RATE OF 2OOONAIRA PAY A PLOT
Posted: at 18-04-2017 05:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 18-04-2017 06:59 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2017 06:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- faka4u at 18-04-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago)
u get brain my bro/sis
Posted: at 18-04-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 19-04-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
Congratzz
Posted: at 19-04-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero