Why Did TBoss Choose To Sleep In The Same Bed With Him? - Caroline Defends Kemen For 'GROPING' TBoss

Date: 20-04-2017 9:14 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-04-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)

The actress and mother took to her Instagram page to defend Kemen, saying it's a huge stigma to be called a molester.

She also gave an instance when such incidence happened to her.

She has since deleted the post. Read after the cut...

Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 20-04-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
This is just what am talking about. funny enough it's coming from a lady. Tboss was on the same bed with him, she didn't strike back after Kemen's touch. She didn't even see the need to report the incident to big brother. As a matter of fact, it was big brother who after watching the video clip, took it upon himself to ask Tboss if Kemen's action was consented. Are we saying Tboss is too small to know the meaning of abuse? common lets be realistic here. A wise man once said "what you don't want, you don't watch" if Tboss never wanted it, she would have reacted just like what this lady rightly said. It is not all ladies that are segxwally harassed by their bosses in the office. It all depends on your disposition. as a matter of fact, there are ladies whose bosses are too scared to say certain things to because they know she won't take it. They even advice their friends to keep off such ladies because they already know her response. In this life if you dont stand for something, you will fall for anything.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 20-04-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 20-04-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 20-04-2017 09:40 AM
This is just what am talking about. funny enough it's coming from a lady. Tboss was on the same bed with him, she didn't strike back after Kemen's touch. She didn't even see the need to report the incident to big brother. As a matter of fact, it was big brother who after watching the video clip, took it upon himself to ask Tboss if Kemen's action was consented. Are we saying Tboss is too small to know the meaning of abuse? common lets be realistic here. A wise man once said "what you don't want, you don't watch" if Tboss never wanted it, she would have reacted just like what this lady rightly said. It is not all ladies that are segxwally harassed by their bosses in the office. It all depends on your disposition. as a matter of fact, there are ladies whose bosses are too scared to say certain things to because they know she won't take it. They even advice their friends to keep off such ladies because they already know her response. In this life if you dont stand for something, you will fall for anything.

Well said
Posted: at 20-04-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 20-04-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
COMMON SENSE
Posted: at 20-04-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 20-04-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 20-04-2017 05:47 PM (6 years ago)
everybody know its consensual, but reality tv needs a storyline and some twist..so here we are
Posted: at 20-04-2017 05:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 20-04-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 20-04-2017 09:40 AM

Very articulate.
Question though, not in this particular case (never watched or cared for the nugatory show anyways) but you do realize people get traumatized, right? If someone gets raped, and doesn't scream but reports it later and it is confirmed, does it make it consensual or does that mean they liked/enjoyed it? And you do realize this is why most cases of rape go unreported because the victims think nobody is going to believe them. People are different and have different ways of reacting to certain traumatic events. You can't compare the Pope to Trump, polar opposites. Calm, collected vs brash and inarticulate. Instead of focusing on why did the victim not do this or do that, why not focus on why the purp did what he did?
Posted: at 20-04-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 20-04-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago)
Una no well
Posted: at 20-04-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 20-04-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago)
my friend, I understand your position and I do appreciate your line of thought. Fear could really be a challenge to an abused person. What transpired that day is one unfortunate incident that will linger in the minds of Nigerians for a long time. My concern now is that, I hope both parties and Nigerians at large learns from it. Thanks for sharing your opinion.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 20-04-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago)
my friend, I understand your position and I do appreciate your line of thought. Fear could really be a challenge to an abused person. What transpired that day is one unfortunate incident that will linger in the minds of Nigerians for a long time. My concern now is that, I hope both parties and Nigerians at large learns from it. Thanks for sharing your opinion.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 20-04-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 20-04-2017 07:16 PM

You. I like you.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 20-04-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago)
okay.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 20-04-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
Caroline dis matter concern u.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer