Guess Which Female Celebrities Own Those Wonderful Behind? - Photo

Date: 26-04-2017 5:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-04-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)

Well, they got an endorsement with Globacom telecomm with their massive UKWU and they are using them to rake in millions day in day out, this is despite the fact that both of them are married - though one is recently divorced, they other keeps breeding babies faster than rats. One of them is from Ghana and the other is from Nigeria and if you still dont know - Just say, the ladies with the biggest UKWU in Nigeria and Ghana - There you go, yes, they are coke and fanta too.

Do you have some names in mind??? Reply with the names to see if you got it right before clicking the link below:

If you can get the clue, click here to see their faces

Posted: at 26-04-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 26-04-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago)
HEY POSTER, PERSON NO GO READ NEWS ANYMORE HERE WITH HIS PIKIN? WATEN BE ALL THIS BACKSIDE THIS!!! BACKSIDE THAT!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 26-04-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
Thinking
Posted: at 26-04-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 26-04-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago)
WHY MERCY JOHNSON YANSCH SEPARATE LIKE THIS ONE FACING EAST AND THE OTHER NORTH?
Posted: at 26-04-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-04-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
dirty women
Posted: at 26-04-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 26-04-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago)
poster, it is totally wrong and rude to say a married woman is breeding babies like rat. Swear there is no woman that is seeking g the face of God in this area in your family? Is she in that house to watch DSTV or act movie? May God forgive you
Posted: at 26-04-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 26-04-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago)
Still observing d back side?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 27-04-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago)
Just passing by
Posted: at 27-04-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- abrakata at 27-04-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
Poster, let them be for Christ sake. Its Glo Ambassador tinz, if na u, wont you use all you have to give your best to a company that has paid you millions?
Posted: at 27-04-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 27-04-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: abrakata on 27-04-2017 09:58 AM
Poster, let them be for Christ sake. Its Glo Ambassador tinz, if na u, wont you use all you have to give your best to a company that has paid you millions?

No I wont, no amount of money can buy me, am not for sell.

Married women should leave all these rubbish to single girls

Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maleekmill at 27-04-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 26-04-2017 05:19 PM
HEY POSTER, PERSON NO GO READ NEWS ANYMORE HERE WITH HIS PIKIN? WATEN BE ALL THIS BACKSIDE THIS!!! BACKSIDE THAT!!!
abi ooooo
Posted: at 27-04-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 27-04-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero