Mercy Aigbe's Marriage Breaks Down After Her Husband Beat Her For Confronting His Mistress

Date: 28-04-2017 7:08 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-04-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBJHOM04Mu8&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBJHOM04Mu8&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Nollywood Actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry has being enduring domestic violence in her marriage to her husband, Lagos based hotelier, Lanre Gentry.

The 7-year marriage seems to be crashing as it has been alleged that she has been enduring domestic violence for a long time.

According to a report by GM, the marriage does not seems to be go well because the actress can not end the violence anymore as its gotten worse lately.

A source told GM, that the couple had a nasty fight last week that left the actress with severe injuries and she is still receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital in Lagos.

GM has been able to exclusively get photos of the injury and they don’t look nice at all.

Few hours ago, Mercy shared a post on her Instagram page about domestic violence, she captioned, ‘Say NO to DOMESTIC VIOLENCE…… Only a Coward hits a woman! REAL MEN don’t HIT!’.
Her husband responded with a post that reads, ‘Say No to the promiscuous and irresponsible women’.
Another source told GM that Mercy’s hubby has a fair skinned mistress named Opemititi who has allegedly been fingered as the one responsible for her hubby’s change of attitude.

Posted: at 28-04-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- starzx at 28-04-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago)
ANOTHER CELEBRITIES WAHALA BROUGHT TO SOCIAL MEDIA COURT ROOM!! THIS IS SERIOUS!!!!!!  U PEOPLE SHOULD LOOK BEFORE U LEAP.MOST OF ALL THIS ARTISTS WERE ONCE AGBERO!
Posted: at 28-04-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- eonemusic at 28-04-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
Mercy Aigbe u are a big fool to bring ur marital home issues to social media.
2) I thing u play a game with him
3) Say what u did to d public.  
Conclusion most of u girls think u are smart.  i think that man is very intelligent
Posted: at 28-04-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 28-04-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
NA WA O WHEN UR MOUTH WILL BE DRIVING ROUGH AND U DONT WANT TO BE BEATING , U DON TAKE STYLE JOIN ,TONTO DIKEH, IBINABO GROUP BE THAT O
Posted: at 28-04-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 28-04-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago)
Just imagine. Only an animal does this.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sebmanuelson at 28-04-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry dear u asked fr it......jumping into marrige with a man u knw little about is dangerous.......take Joke Silva, Omotola and Mercy Johnson as a case study, den u would difinetly knw wat marrige is all about Angry
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 28-04-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry to say this, i am into micro-soft, i don't support home violence, but ,
those injuries are fake, she applied stuffs like pink & red cutest

note: careful watch the left picture and right picture, remember the second picture is not her, the poster just used that image to express his or her mind to the public,
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 28-04-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
To be frank, I seriously hate beating Women as I have never and will never do so, but the truth is that some Women can be so annoying and can push Men with hot temper to do what they don't want to do, they will then come out to talk about domestic violence throwing away the true virtues of a good Woman. Mercy pls take it easy... OLUWA HOLDS THE AXE.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-04-2017 09:39 PM (6 years ago)
I will blame her!! which authority she get to confront the girlfriend ...   this will stand as a lesson to my wife
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:39 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- lukan at 28-04-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago)
Honestly this is getting serious, must men beats their wives because of their mistress?My father beat my mother because of my stepmother until she ran into a situation that took her life. I support the arrest 100%
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- lukan at 28-04-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
Honestly this is getting serious, must men beats their wives because of their mistress?My father beat my mother because of my stepmother until she ran into a situation that took her life. I support the arrest 100% biko
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- OlasubomiD at 28-04-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: eonemusic on 28-04-2017 07:30 PM
Mercy Aigbe u are a big fool to bring ur marital home issues to social media.
2) I thing u play a game with him
3) Say what u did to d public.  
Conclusion most of u girls think u are smart.  i think that man is very intelligent

Even if shes at fault, beating her is not the solution.. How would you feel if someone did that to your sister.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 28-04-2017 11:50 PM (6 years ago)
I tell u say na social media go run most of dis marriages down and all dis mumu yeyebrities sef no dey learn
Posted: at 28-04-2017 11:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- maggie16 at 29-04-2017 01:40 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-04-2017 09:39 PM
I will blame her!! which authority she get to confront the girlfriend ...   this will stand as a lesson to my wife

oh! really?
Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:40 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maggie16 at 29-04-2017 01:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-04-2017 09:39 PM

oh! really?
Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:41 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maggie16 at 29-04-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago)
@gogoman

oh! really?
Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 29-04-2017 01:56 AM (6 years ago)
nawaoo take heart
Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 29-04-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago)
This own nah Nollywood script ooo Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-04-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 29-04-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 29-04-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 29-04-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero