BBNaija Housemate, Uriel To Visit Father's Grave Upon Arriving Her Hometown For The First Time

Date: 29-04-2017 1:45 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-04-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, Uriel, whose homecoming is scheduled to hold today and tomorrow, has revealed her plans for the event being held on her behalf by the Imo State Government.

Uriel who disclosed that she will going native for her cookout show tomorrow, also disclosed that she will be sharing live and emotional videos throughout her trip to Oguta.

She further revealed that she will be visiting her late father's grave, as it is long over due. Uriel Ngozi Oputa, is from the famous Oputa family. She was born in Hammersmith, England, and was sent to Nigeria soon after birth. Here's what she wrote about her homecoming today;

"It starts today..... Oguta to the world I'm going to share live videos and some emotional video sessions with you!!! Throughout my trip ....Oh I Get to finally see Oguta ehhhhhh!! and I've decided to go Native for the cook out tomorrow....

I can't believe I'm going Home man!!! I Get to see my Fathers Grave he died when I was very young so its long over due...but one thing I know I'm his twin with a slightly bigger Nose cos my mum side be killing the Nose game... lol Thank you to Big brother for picking me as a housemate..and to Mr Bassey CEO of the sponsor of big brother naija @payporte for everything I'm so Happy I'm going Home"

Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 29-04-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 29-04-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
U MEAN SAY U NEVER REACH HOME SINCE THAT TIME THEM EVICTED U FROM THE SHOW, U STILL DEY LAGOS DEY ENJOY
Posted: at 29-04-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac