BBNaija 2017 Housemate, TBoss Disclose That She Will Be Giving One Of Her Fans Free Ticket To Dubai

Date: 02-05-2017 3:25 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-05-2017 03:25 PM (6 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, TBoss, has disclosed that she will be partnering with @playnetworknigeria, to give one of her fans a free return ticket to one of her favourite cities, Dubai. According to her, this is just a way of saying thank you to her fans, for keeping her in the Big Brother Naija house, and making it possible for her to be among the top 3 housemates of the reality TV show.
Here's what she wrote on her official Instagram page;
"Hey #BossNation,,, What's popping Lovers??? Happy Workers day to all you beautiful people. I'm just here thinking that it's a really good day to give out a special present to one lucky citizen in appreciation of all the hard work & effort it took you to help me stay in the BB Naija house.
I shall be giving out a free Return Ticket to one of my favorite cities in the world-(DUBAI) Go on, head on over to @playnetworknigeria to find out how you'd win this present from their next post. Good Luck citizens- (in Big Brother's voice)... #TBoss #presidentofthepepperthemgang #appreciation #friendsturnedfamily #playnetworknigeria"
It seems the entry is over, as TBoss is already reviewing entries and picking the lucky winner;

Posted: at 2-05-2017 03:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 2-05-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
Attention seeker
Posted: at 2-05-2017 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 2-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)
Na today???
Posted: at 2-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 2-05-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Lies
Posted: at 2-05-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-05-2017 04:59 AM (6 years ago)
Kini big deal...,,,,                                                       
Posted: at 3-05-2017 04:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 3-05-2017 06:53 AM (6 years ago)
Mtcheeew

Posted: at 3-05-2017 06:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 3-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
FAKE LIE Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming