PICS: Bride Shares Interesting Story Of Her Finding Out That Three Of Her Bridesmaids Were Pregnant

Date: 06-05-2017 10:23 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-05-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)

Newly wed bride, Confidence Staveley shared this photo which has since gone viral a while ago, with this story:

One after the other, they took turns to drop the joyful news that they were pregnant. They didn’t just tell me because I was a close friend, but because I had selected them to be my bridesmaids. I honestly didn’t know what to expect. I was like Yekpa, not one not two but THREE preggers? Btw, neither of them knew the other was pregnant until two weeks before my wedding. Each of them thought they’d be the only odd and biggy-belle lady on the train Forget that I danced in heels non-stop till the end of the wedding, but I duff my hat for these ladies energy level… It was my biggest surprise. They looked after each other and partied hard. Special thanks goes to their husbands for letting them travel for my wedding. Thanks @menzyberry @ebonypinklips and @ushang_edet. I’m the automatic god mother o, make I nor hear say dem shoot bird him mama fly o

This is just so awesome!

Dear Bride, Confidence Staveley, this is a sign that triple blessings are coming through.

Check out more photos below:

Posted: at 6-05-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 6-05-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
 Cool Cool  Shocked Shocked udo-di
Posted: at 6-05-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 6-05-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
Lobatan!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 6-05-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
EVERYTHING IS NEWS IN THIS ZOO
Posted: at 6-05-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- concentrate at 6-05-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
yeah that's what friends do. They look out for each other. Kudos to their husband's for allowing them travel to celebrate their friend's wedding.
Posted: at 6-05-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 6-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago)
Shocked I just dey observe                                       
Posted: at 6-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 6-05-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
at least na baby dey inside no be 333 beer...
Posted: at 6-05-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 6-05-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
@ OLOWOBABA10 ,,,.,., when ur village monkey don teach ur mama and papa how to fly fence, how everything no go turn news inside naija, ur zoo?
Posted: at 6-05-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-05-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  6-05-2017 03:55 PM
at least na baby dey inside no be 333 beer...
So na wetin dey shark u be this? Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 6-05-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 6-05-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-05-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago)
this is so nice, get ready for ur own too IYAWO!

Posted: at 6-05-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero