MARRY A NURSE AND STOP BEING MY FRIEND (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2010 5:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Maxwell Ati
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- AYOPHILS at 28-03-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
you need to understand this that there will always be individual differences...if one do not mince words,lust could come in with the nurse patient interaction..but in the general sense of it,not all nurses are in to such act..so don't take to your friend..follow your instincts..
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingpost at 28-03-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
nurses are good
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AYOPHILS at 28-03-2010 04:39 AM (14 years ago)
this is a personal conviction I think...
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuks at 28-03-2010 04:55 AM (14 years ago)
Of course it is....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celmatador at 28-03-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
If d nurse na good wife marry ha .as 4 ur friend make he go hug transformer. Hahahaha

Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dandyb at 28-03-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
It is not about d profession,it is abt d personality.Nurses are caring people,dnt mind ur friend.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 28-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
My guy, you have said it all. it is not about profession indeed but about individual personality.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erezi2010 at 28-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
@all i am lost with ur comments pls cn smbdy tell me the bad side of a nurse does it mean that nurse's fork their patient at 9th or do they stand at the road side with their uniform looking for customers or does the profession makes them sex addicts or does it makes them want to test or the dicks in the world or are cursed or wht....?
Posted: at 28-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 28-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
Everything is good in person from a childs perspective as long as the child can associate that person as a caregiver. Ur grown up now. U and that child U are need to have a tete-a-tete to reconcile truth with fantasy ok?
Posted: at 28-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rasky47 at 28-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 27-03-2010 07:26 PM
always follow ur heart cos it can neva mislead u
sometimes it can, the best best is to seek God consent before taking vital decision that will affect your life.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 28-03-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 28-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
interesting!

Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- youngboss01 at 28-03-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
"nurses are to be phyuked and not to be married".......lwkmd..... Smiley
nice 2 know dia fantasy 4 u but i think dia cool pple like other professions..........esp wen learned.....
but wen i was younger, i had feelings too that dem all bitch cos dey see free magic sticks and punanies while giving injections and wished i could phyuk dem all easy.........but more often than not, dia descent pple..........free ur friend......guess he gets juices easy dia.......dem cool pple.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emawiz51 at 28-03-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
THE THINKING OF MAN IS DIFFERENT FROM ONE TO ANOTHER. . . . . . THE DOING OF PEOPLE IS ALSO DIFFERENT. . . THE QUESTION IS EITHER MARYING WHAT YOU WANT TO MAKE YOUR HAPPY OR CREATING SOME CONSCIENCE OF WHAT SHOULD HAVE DONE? . . . . YOU HAVE YOUR HEART TO BEAT FOR THE WOMAN YOU LOVE NOT FOR A FRIEND WHO WANTS TO BEAT YOUR HEART AWAY FROM HER. . . .
Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 28-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 28-03-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa o!dat ur friend talks 2 much...tell him i said he should watch his tongue...and stop talkin' ill abt dat noble profession.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 28-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
nurse are good pple ok
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 29-03-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
As matured man u should have learned, that everybody is an individuum. That u should not judge a whole group of ppl nor generalize.

I dont understand ur friend, which type of human beeing is he to give u suddenly condition on ur both friendship? How dare he to accuse all nurses as cheap bad women? He self is a playboy, specialized on nurses. U should ask urself, if ur friend is a normal human beeing and if he is and was ever a true friend for u. I think, he does not want u to prove happy good home with a nurse cause it would may disturb his own playgaming with nurses and give him self a bad image. U have to ask urself, who is more important in ur life, ur wife to be or ur so called friend. Follow ur heart. goodluck.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vani at 29-03-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
There is a different bw a registered nurse and an auxillary nurse,so which one are u talking of.But mind u,tel ur wayward friend that he shld not mistake nurse-patient relationship for lust.Am a nurse and am 100% proud to be one.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunmistep at 29-03-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
In life there's always an exception
Posted: at 29-03-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

7. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

8. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

9. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

10. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

11. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

12. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

13. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

14. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

15. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video