Sulley Muntari Suspended After Defending Himself From Racial Attack By White Fans In Italy (Video)

Date: 07-05-2017 5:42 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-05-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)

Sulley Muntari was banned for one game after he protested against racist abuse.

It all happened on Sunday, April 30, 2017, during a game between Muntari’s team Pescara and Cagliari in the Italian Serie A. Cagliari fans started shouting racist words to Muntari who then asked referee Daniele Minelli to stop the game and do something about the abuse.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MdUzXkA2_nA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MdUzXkA2_nA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omZdioZwnkc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omZdioZwnkc</a>

This is not the first time it has happened in Italy, see a previous clip below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iySjQy7uuKw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iySjQy7uuKw</a>

Posted: at 7-05-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 7-05-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago)
Useless racist referee. Where's your moral conscience?  The Italian FA is useless too. They aid and abet racism. Nonsense.
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 7-05-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
That's bad from the Italian FA.
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-05-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago)
I no blame dem even hungry Italians 2 dey turn racist yeye people. I hate dem
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 7-05-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
Italians are mad people,,,,,fools,
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 7-05-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
phyuking white pigs. what do they know about pigmentation. black is natura and am proud to be part of it.
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 7-05-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago)
phyuking white pigs. what do they know about pigmentation. black is natura and am proud to be part of it.
Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chizzyG at 7-05-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago)
This is so painful but Muntari pls you better calm down and prepare urself in situations of Racism once you find yourself in the midst of whites.you have to be strong till you're through with whatever you have with them and go back home where you're seen as king no matter how black you may look.This is the major disadvantage of a black in whiteman land Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-05-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-05-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago)
what a backward country Italy! the toilet of Europe! Fckin advance africa.
Posted: at 7-05-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 8-05-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago)
Nobsmalltin                                                     
Posted: at 8-05-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 8-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
Silly country  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 8-05-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
I Think HE EXAGGERATED THE BEST THING IS JST SNUB THEM AND LET THE SHOW GO ON.HE SHOULD BE USED TO THIS BY NW EVEN FANS ARE NW USE TO THIS KIND OF SITUATIONS NOT TO TALK OF U.  PLZ NXT TYM BE MORE CIVILIZED THAN THE INSTEAD OF COMING DOWN TO THE SAME LEVEL WITH THEM.HOW LONG WILL U CONTINUE TO MOVE OUT OF THE FIELD?IT WILL STILL HAPPEN AGAIN ! RACISM IS EVERY WHERE NO ONE CAN STOP IT D BEST TIN IS BLUFF THEM BCOS THEY ARE JEALOUS AND HVING INFERIORITY COMPLEX TO THEMSELVES BEING WHITE COS THEY TRIED TO GET THEIR SKIN DARK  IN ESTHETIC CENTERS WIT HUDGE SOME OF MONEY. SO BE COOL BOY AND TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT.
Posted: at 8-05-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 11-05-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago)
MUMU
Posted: at 11-05-2017 02:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero