OMG! 14yrs Old Housemaid Poisons Her Boss Just For Scolding Her In Ondo

Date: 08-05-2017 7:27 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-05-2017 07:27 AM (7 years ago)

A 14-year-old housemaid, Mary Akinnifesi, has been arrested by the Ondo State Police Command for allegedly attempting to kill her boss, Alhaji Nasiru Akinlosotu, with poison.

It was gathered that the incident happened on Adetomowo Street, Ondo town, Ondo State, on Friday. Akinsolotu told PUNCH Metro that his wife asked Akinnifesi to prepare beans for the family, but the maid allegedly added rat poison to the food.

The 63-year-old explained that as he was eating the food, he noticed that it had a strange taste and an offensive odour.

He said he vomited the little he had swallowed from the food and asked the maid about the content of the food.

He said, “It was in the course of interrogation by our neighbour that the maid confessed that she put rat poison into my own share of the food.

“She also confessed that she decided to add poison to my food because I beat her anytime she committed an offence in the house.”

It was gathered that Akinifesi was handed over to the police at the Yaba Police Division in Ondo town.

The Public Relations Officer of the state police command, Mr. Femi Joseph, said the command would investigate the matter.

Posted: at 8-05-2017 07:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 8-05-2017 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
BEWARE OF MAID HOUSE WIVES BORN ONLY CHILDREN U CAN AFFORD OR U HAVE TIME FOR
Posted: at 8-05-2017 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-05-2017 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
Chai na wa ooo

Posted: at 8-05-2017 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 8-05-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago)
Just 14yrs old, what a wicked world.
Oga and madam be very careful with the way u treat pple arnd you cos ur life is at their mercy.

Posted: at 8-05-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-05-2017 10:51 AM (7 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 8-05-2017 10:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-05-2017 11:58 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2017 11:58 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 8-05-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
I am not surprised with the way Nigerians maltreat their housemaids and helps....These housemaids are treated in the most disgusting way you can think of, so its not surprising...Please lets treat our housemaids, drivers, gatemen and people we employ with some respect  because we put our lives in their hands and they can snap back when pushed to the edge...just a piece of advice..
Posted: at 8-05-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 8-05-2017 01:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  8-05-2017 01:50 PM
I am not surprised with the way Nigerians maltreat their housemaids and helps....These housemaids are treated in the most disgusting way you can think of, so its not surprising...Please lets treat our housemaids, drivers, gatemen and people we employ with some respect  because we put our lives in their hands and they can snap back when pushed to the edge...just a piece of advice..

Exactly...
Posted: at 8-05-2017 01:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 8-05-2017 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
Witch pikin be dis ooo,,,
Posted: at 8-05-2017 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 8-05-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
see the mind of this teenager. she has revenge in her mind by planning  to kill hmmm
Posted: at 8-05-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 8-05-2017 05:44 PM (7 years ago)
Because she be housemaid no mean say she no be human being.
Posted: at 8-05-2017 05:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 11-05-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  8-05-2017 01:50 PM
Posted: at 11-05-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero