Emir Of Bauchi Turns Down RCCG's Pastor Adeboye's Courtesy Visit To His Palace

Date: 12-05-2017 9:18 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-05-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)

According to a Facebook page dedicated to Pastor Adeboye's of the Redeemed Christian church of God news, the Pastor who is currently in Bauchi State visit to the Emir of Bauchi's palace, was turned down by the monarch.
Pastor Adeboye has only visited Bauchi State twice and that was in 1999 and 2004. The news site, also went further to disclose that while the Governor and deputy Governor of Adamawa State were present to welcome the General Overseer of RCCG when he visited the State, the Governor of Bauchi State was nowhere to be found when he visited.
Here's what was written on the page;
'The Emir of Bauchi Rejects Pastor Adeboye's courtesy visit to his palace The General overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God in his evangelic mission to the Northern states in Nigeria visited Bauchi state which he as only visited twice before now in 1999 and in 2004.
Unlike his visit to Adamawa where both the governor and his deputy were present at the airport to welcome Daddy G.O. and received his prayers and blessings, the Bauchi State governor wasn't available for prayers. Also, his request to meet with the Emir of the Bauchi, Rilwanu Suleimanu Adamu was rejected by the palace.
Even Jesus Christ was rejected, so who is PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE that he can't be rejected in the Emir's palace or by the State governor? This didn't  deter PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE as he still used the opportunity to touch two churches within the state and even attended a wedding; hopefully the couple didn't meet on Facebook'.

Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 12-05-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
those couples are lucky oooo

Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 12-05-2017 09:32 AM (6 years ago)
This is not the example Jesus laid down for us.
During His stay on earth, he did not visit guvnor, senators, or any Emirates Rather He went about visiting the sick and the needy.

EA Adeboye take ur cheap a*s back to where they worship you.

Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 12-05-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
EVEN LOOKING AT THAT EMIR U WILL NOTICE HE MUST BE AN EVIL MAN
Posted: at 12-05-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 12-05-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT OF AN ABOKI ?
Posted: at 12-05-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 12-05-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
Better to ignore religious 419ers..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-05-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
Must he allow him to visit? Is he God ? He simply does not want his friendship so let Adeboye move on
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 12-05-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago)
Make d Emir Kontinu,,,,,,no problem
Posted: at 12-05-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 12-05-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago)
Dem no want
Posted: at 12-05-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Afriqueenn at 12-05-2017 06:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on 12-05-2017 09:32 AM
This is not the example Jesus laid down for us.
During His stay on earth, he did not visit guvnor, senators, or any Emirates Rather He went about visiting the sick and the needy.

EA Adeboye take ur cheap a*s back to where they worship you.

Tell them o!
They only visit the filthy rich and dubious polithiefians... Upon all, we no see the positive impact of their mingling with the polithiefians.
I lost all respect for that church in 2011 or so, when Rotimi Amechi stood on the rccg pulpit and used a good part of the Holy Ghost night service to campaign for himself.
I shook my head throughout...
Posted: at 12-05-2017 06:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 13-05-2017 07:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 12-05-2017 06:50 PM
Tell them o!
They only visit the filthy rich and dubious polithiefians... Upon all, we no see the positive impact of their mingling with the polithiefians.
I lost all respect for that church in 2011 or so, when Rotimi Amechi stood on the rccg pulpit and used a good part of the Holy Ghost night service to campaign for himself.
I shook my head throughout...
I didn't knw this.! Ameachi?!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2017 07:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 13-05-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 13-05-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor