WAR BREWING! You Can Go To Hell, Am Not Apologising - Blackface Replies Tuface

Date: 12-05-2017 11:12 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-05-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago)

Blackface has reacted to the letter sent by 2face Idibia's lawyers to him, asking him to apologise within seven days for all the defamatory statements he has made against him and his manager, Efe Omorege, or be dragged to court. 2face in the letter dated May 5th, asked Blackface to apologise for accusing him of song theft, sabotage, music royalties fraud amongst others.

Blackface, in a previous interview with us, alleged that 2face stole his song, Let Somebody love You, and that his lawyers had already filed a lawsuit against 2face and his manager, Mr Omorege
Speaking exclusively to us today, Blackface says he has received the letter from 2face's lawyesr but vows never to apologize.
"They sent me that letter some days ago asking me to apologise. Rastaman apologises to nobody man. Rasta will never apologise to them because they are filled with evil and phyukery so they should go to hell and anything they want to do they should do but I know that my lawyers should have served them already. What am I apologising for? Somebody takes your music and then you apologise? Is that for real? They are really playing with themselves and I think the manager is putting him in a whole lot of trouble. They know they are in a whole lot of trouble. They took a lawyer from Oshodi bridge to write something for them who does not even know how to weigh the case and know what to even write. Illiteracy is around them. They are crazy. They don't even know what they are doing "
he said

Continuing he said
"The evidence is there that they sang my song and somebody else published it. It is my song and somebody else published it. I am not even talking about African woman right now. I am talking about Let Somebody Love you. That song shouldn't have been released without my permission because it is my song. The manager went to publish my song. I don't know what kind of pilfering they are doing because they are industry crooks. They are robbing the industry of a whole lot of things. That is what they are doing"
he said

Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 12-05-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 12-05-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
''They took a lawyer from Oshodi bridge to write something for them who does not even know how to weigh the case and know what to even write "
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 12-05-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago)
if you know how to write songs while cant you continue to write your song so that you we blow up as it is now you have  not release any music for ages blackface or front face  apologies to 2baba if i come there i do you something that you will never forget in a hurry
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 12-05-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
this blackgace set funny dude
Posted: at 12-05-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 12-05-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
U when know wetin u dey write , with dis ur write up ,dem fit sue u ,u say dem dey craze. Ur own lawyer  no advice u to b silent when him take d case up?
Posted: at 12-05-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gojin002 at 12-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago)
Blah blah blah...but tuface and manager...y na?
Posted: at 12-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 12-05-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 12-05-2017 12:06 PM
U when know wetin u dey write , with dis ur write up ,dem fit sue u ,u say dem dey craze. Ur own lawyer  no advice u to b silent when him take d case up?
YOU TALK POLICE MUST ARREST U NO TALK. NIJA POLICE WILL ARREST SO JST TALK AND FREE YR MIND. BLACK FACE IS NT WRONG  AT ALL, WHT IS TUFACE CLAMING TO BE?  HE RELY  ON HIS MONEY TO WORK FOR HIM ABI? OK COW WEY NO GET TAIL NA GOD DEY DRIVE FLIES FOR HIM.  TUFACE GO AND APOLOGIZE U BORN BORN FULL EVERY WHERE NO LET NEMESIS RUN ON U.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 12-05-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 12-05-2017 12:06 PM
Posted: at 12-05-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ladyhap at 12-05-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
Enemies among musicians too much
Posted: at 12-05-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 12-05-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
U guys should take it easy oooo,,,
Posted: at 12-05-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 13-05-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
They took a lawyer from oshodi bridge >>blah blah bla Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy very funny.. Then your own lawyer must be from USA in order to get u out of this mess.
Posted: at 13-05-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero