WHEN WILL PEACE RETURN TO OUR BELOVED NIGERIA?

Date: 31-03-2010 12:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
- at 31-03-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
We (Nigerians) have, for decades, witnessed many religious as well as ethnic crises that swept away the love and respect which existed for a long time between different ethnic and religious groups. As well, these had done away with many lives, among which are the lives of innocent women and children. I hate seeing women and children dying for no reason other than they are Muslims, Christians, Igbos, Hausas, Yorubas, and what have you. The tolerance that was known among Nigerian is now history. Any day and any time a crisis may breakout at any part of this country. The lives of Nigerians are vulnerable, in real danger.

It seems that we are turning to be the enemies of ourselves, the enemies of our country’s progress.

Our leaders also have a role to play in restoring hope, lasting peace and stability in this country. In most cases, they end up eliminating the symptoms instead of them to cure the sick organ (s). For you to solve the problem, you have to identify and recognize its cause; root it out so that the entire problem could then be solved.

I love my country, and I wish I and any other Nigerian who wish could move from one part of the country to another without the fear of being maltreated by the indigenous ethnic group (s). I wish Nigeria to be the country where everyone will feel free to settle wherever he wants and whenever he wants. I wish my Nigerian brothers and sisters will recognize the fact that everyone has right to live irrespective of his religion and ethnicity.

I hope Nigerians will put behind them forever, the self centeredness, bias and their vices for long lasting peace. We should remember that without peace we cannot progress. We should forget with phyuk THEM ALL…. THEY MUST BE KILLED…… WE MUST RETALIAT….. THIS IS NOT THEIR LAND….WE BELONGS HERE, SO WE MUST STAY…. These will never be the solution. Let’s embrace the truth, we all know it.

I LOVE NIGERIA/NIGERIANS!!!

Posted: at 31-03-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 31-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 31-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 31-03-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
tomorrow
Posted: at 31-03-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-03-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
POSTER , MAY GOD BLESS YOU . YOU IMPRESS ME ALOT AND I ADMIRES YOU ALOT TOO .IT MAKE ME REMEMBER AT ONE TIME WHEN THEY WHERE RECONCILING  PAPA AWO AND DR NNAMID AZIKWE , ZIK SAID LET FORGET EVERY THINGS , AWO SAID NO , BUT LET US UNDER STAND ROOT CAUSE OF THE DIFFERENCES , SO THAT WE ALL GUIDE AGAINST THAT , BOTH ACTUALLY MAKE SENSE IF WITH SINCERITY , I HAVE BEEN SAYING IT , THE MAJOR PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN NIGERIA SINE THE BEGGINING IS LACK OF RULE OF LAW . LET LAWS TAKE ITS NORMAL STAND NOW EVERY THINGS WILL BECOMES NORMAL . I KNOW SOME OF THE COUNTRIES NOW WHERE PEOPLES THERE FEARS THE GOVT MUCH MORE THAN THE FEARS THE GOD WHO CREATED ALL . THE LAWS THERE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANY ONE POOR OR RICH
Posted: at 31-03-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 31-03-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
when nigerians change their characters
Posted: at 31-03-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 1-04-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
we need God's intervention
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 1-04-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
am telling u
Posted: at 1-04-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 1-04-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Nna you be number one.
God bless you.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Peace will return when i become una president

Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Peace will return when i become una president

Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 1-04-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
I will pray for you if.........................
Posted: at 1-04-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- marigola at 2-04-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
Very soon the wicked will have their cups full. Nigeria will arise and shine. So you don't have to worry; just think about what role you would play in this direction.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 2-04-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
TILL THE KINGDOM OF GOD COMES..............
Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 2-04-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
God never come's down and give you bag of rice.
You have to find it your self.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yinusk4real at 2-04-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
We need the intervention of God in our country,wen God intervene we will ve peace.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 2-04-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
WEN WE PRACTISE OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM,d ONE WE DEY PREACH EVERI TIME
Posted: at 2-04-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 2-04-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
peace will return yesterday
Posted: at 2-04-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 2-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 2-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yinusk4real on  2-04-2010 01:14 PM
We need the intervention of God in our country,wen God intervene we will ve peace.
How? Do you thlnk God will come down and clear those fat headed leaders for you?
Posted: at 2-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 4-09-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
Only God knows
Posted: at 4-09-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero