Wembley 2017: FA CUP FINAL - Arsenal Vs Chelsea (Saturday 27th May 2017) Start Predicting!!!

Date: 26-05-2017 8:38 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-05-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago)

It is the climax to English football's premier knockout competition: The FA Cup final. This edition features Arsenal and double-chasing 2016/17 Premier League champions Chelsea. The match will take place at Wembley on Saturday May 27, 2017. The action will begin at 5.30pm.

Posted: at 26-05-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kabukabu at 26-05-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
Chelsea 2 and arsenal 1
Posted: at 26-05-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uffiade at 26-05-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago)
in as much i be die hard chelsea fan tokan tokan, i wish arsenal to win the FA cup tomoro cos i like Arsene  wenger partially as a coach and as a man. if however chelsea no wan look egbon ade eyes, e go forever be chelzeee all the way. end of story
Posted: at 26-05-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- schulboy at 26-05-2017 08:54 PM (6 years ago)
chelsea 3 v 2 arsenal
Posted: at 26-05-2017 08:54 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 26-05-2017 08:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: uffiade on 26-05-2017 08:52 PM
in as much i be die hard chelsea fan tokan tokan, i wish arsenal to win the FA cup tomoro cos i like Arsene  wenger partially as a coach and as a man. if however chelsea no wan look egbon ade eyes, e go forever be chelzeee all the way. end of story

You are not a Chelsea fan not to talk about die hard. How can you even say such a thing? Well, it's irrelevant because Chelsea will win. How can arsenal win when they refuse to buy players and pay players then we that are paying our own players well and buying big players like hazard and Costa you expect Chelsea not to win
 You are wicked. Very wicked and you are not a Chelsea fan.

Chelsea to win 2 - 0

Hazard and Costa goals

Posted: at 26-05-2017 08:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 26-05-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago)
Na layin in state we dey celebrate 2moro na... Lol
Posted: at 26-05-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-05-2017 09:48 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-05-2017 09:48 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 26-05-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
3-1 to my Chelsea.
Posted: at 26-05-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 26-05-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
Chelsea 3; 1 Arsenal ,,,,that's how it's goin to be,,,,because it's not easy spending huge amount of money buying players and u think u can micro-manage players and win Trophy,,,,,,,For where, na Yam??? Nothing for Arsenal this season,,,,,They should learn how to spend money and sign good players,,,,,Lobatan!
Posted: at 26-05-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-05-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe all of una wey dey shout Chelsea, the FA cup belongs to Arsenal and y'all shall be surprised. Gunners forever!!!

Posted: at 27-05-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-05-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-05-2017 08:55 PM
You are not a Chelsea fan not to talk about die hard. How can you even say such a thing? Well, it's irrelevant because Chelsea will win. How can arsenal win when they refuse to buy players and pay players then we that are paying our own players well and buying big players like hazard and Costa you expect Chelsea not to win
 You are wicked. Very wicked and you are not a Chelsea fan.

Chelsea to win 2 - 0

Hazard and Costa goals

Shatap ya gutter mouth there! Na so u go shout like say na u sabi everything but nothing dey ur brain apart from to copy news from other sites and paste here. So na popcorn we dey pay Alexis Sanchez? Watch out for him! U monkey!!!

Posted: at 27-05-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-05-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
@akinmanchy,,,.., even if Kroenke don promise Wenger sey weda e win FA or not, ego still sign new contract., Arsenal fans don prepare betta cane to take wipe Wenger after d match but with wetin you just yarn nw, I no go do mistake to talk sey na you go need am pass... I swear
I nobi Chelsea fan but d kain treat dem gimi after dem become champions, I no go forget am.
You must not be a Chelsea fan to know that swimming pool water no fit compete with d water wey dey river Niger.. Edey obvious, very clear even for a blind man to accept d truth..
If Arsenal legend Paul Merson fit talk on air sey edey very worried, that ‘If both teams had brought their A game then Chelsea would still have won, but with Laurent Koscielny and Gabriel out, Shkodran Mustafi potentially out and Per Mertesacker playing at the back I would be shocked if Arsenal got a result, Chelsea are going to cut through Arsenal like a knife through butter.’
Then you, legend of wetin I no no, na where you come put ur no.6, 4ur head or ur nyash?
Posted: at 27-05-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 27-05-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 27-05-2017 07:07 AM
Shatap ya gutter mouth there! Na so u go shout like say na u sabi everything but nothing dey ur brain apart from to copy news from other sites and paste here. So na popcorn we dey pay Alexis Sanchez? Watch out for him! U monkey!!!

You be illieterate, how much are you paying Sanchez? I think around 130K, and you want win cup with that? I can name 8 players on Chelsea rooster that are collecting beyond 180K comfortably.

Hazard, Costa, Terry, Fabregas, etc.

Posted: at 27-05-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-05-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
@Nametalkam, I think you are the one being wicked here. How could you have mentioned 2 nil knowing that it'll be sick fellas coming to play against the Blues. We are likely to see a basketball match such as Bayern vs Arsenal.
Please make it Chelsea to win 6 - 0
Posted: at 27-05-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 27-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Whateva,,,i sha know say Chelsea go flog una today,,,
Posted: at 27-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-05-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
@Akin: Alexis Sanchez you were talking about, is their only key man one can hold unto. The one leg in and one leg out Bayern inclined man may not give in his very best, though it seemed Munich has lost interest in their smart watch as Bayern management complained they can't cope with his fees. Wenger now saw it necessary to increase his fees from £180,000 he proposed earlier on to £270,000 per week.
Had Arsenal offered a competative salary earlier in the region of 200 to 250k they would have likely signed him up to a new contract last year.., typical arsenal offering him 180k then realising they are going to lose him and now offering him over 270-300k in desperation.
This smells of typical Wenger dithering and his self imposed rules.... Arsenal lost ashley cole because Wenger thought fullbacks should not earn over a certain amount, Wenger offered him 55k a week and when they were gonna lose him suddenly it went up to 80 or 90k.... why not offer a quality player a good competative wage in the first place instead of wasting tons of money on youngsters and medicore players.
Is it Granit Xhaka you'll like to compare over N’Golo Kante? While Kante moved from Leicester to Chelsea for around £32million, Granit Xhaka was signed by Wenger for roughly the same price - 30. Kante has won 4 major awards this season, what has the odd got to offer? Nothing, absolutely ZERO!
The club's not changed a bit with Wenger incharge
Posted: at 27-05-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-05-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)
Laurent Koscielny is suspended, Gabriel is out injured and Shkodran Mustafi is struggling with concussion. It means the inexperienced Rob Holding and Mertesacker, who came off the bench last weekend to make his first appearance of the season, are expected to fill the centre-back berths. Meanwhile, Arsenal need to have their best defenders playing to have any chance and truthfully, they haven’t.
Posted: at 27-05-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donroma1 at 27-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago)
Arsenal 2 Chelsea 1
Posted: at 27-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 27-05-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
NobsmallTin                                               
Posted: at 27-05-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MoNewton at 27-05-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
Arsenal 2 - Chelsea 1
Posted: at 27-05-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie