I Am Not Allowed To Contest For Presidency Because I am Igbo - Nnamdi Kanu Demands For BIAFRA

Date: 31-05-2017 8:49 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-05-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago)

According to Aljazeera when asked if he is worried that he will get in trouble with the Nigerian authorities for speaking to Al Jazeera the Biafran leader said, “I don’t care,” and rolled his eyes.

Kanu continued thus; “I can’t go outside to call for a press conference. I can’t go on Biafra Radio to broadcast. I can’t allow large [groups of] people to basically congregate outside to see me … it’s like asking me not to breathe,”

On his frustrations with Nigeria, Kanu said, ”I’m not allowed to contest for the presidency of Nigeria because I’m Igbo. I’m not allowed to aspire to become the inspector general of police because I’m Igbo. I’m not allowed to become chief of army staff because I’m Igbo.

”What sort of stupid country is that?” Kanu asks. “Why would any idiot want me to be in that sort of country?

Posted: at 31-05-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 31-05-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
You should count yourself lucky.

Would you really want your name associated with a FAILED STATE!
Posted: at 31-05-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 31-05-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
Don't worry, you will have ur BIAFRA at God giving time and we will see how u plan to develop it...
GENERAL AGUIYI RONSI is the man who brought this shit of DIVISION in Nigeria after he took over with Operation no MERCY COUP and made IGBOS superior over all other tribes  that's why other tribe don't trust an IGBO man to be a PRESIDENT AGAIN Cus they will do the unthinkable
SO ITS BETTER THE GOVERNMENT GIVE THEM BIAFRA TO RULE THEM SELVES WITHOUT MALTREATING OTHER TRIBES IN THE NAME OF SUPERIORITY
Posted: at 31-05-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 31-05-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Spatacuss on 31-05-2017 09:14 AM
Don't worry, you will have ur BIAFRA at God giving time and we will see how u plan to develop it...
GENERAL AGUIYI RONSI is the man who brought this shit of DIVISION in Nigeria after he took over with Operation no MERCY COUP and made IGBOS superior over all other tribes  that's why other tribe don't trust an IGBO man to be a PRESIDENT AGAIN Cus they will do the unthinkable
SO ITS BETTER THE GOVERNMENT GIVE THEM BIAFRA TO RULE THEM SELVES WITHOUT MALTREATING OTHER TRIBES IN THE NAME OF SUPERIORITY

You have been brainwashed, please read your history properly and get the facts.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 31-05-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
Kanu is right and is saying the mind of millions of Biafrans
Posted: at 31-05-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
Him frustration never start.., tiny drop of im crase hassle naim don make am reach close to 7ft to d ground alrdy.., make una increase una madness.., naim go sweet me die
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EZEDANCO at 31-05-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
Agreement Is Agreement.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- EZEDANCO at 31-05-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 31-05-2017 10:03 AM
Him frustration never start.., tiny drop of im crase hassle naim don make am reach close to 7ft to d ground alrdy.., make una increase una madness.., naim go sweet me die
A dead Man Has neither Lot nor Portion with the Living.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago)
@ignis99...,,, na gud thg u use d word biafrans cos even for Igboland una be waste product
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
@EZEDANCO ,.,., Nobsmalltin,,, nnamdi kunu na truly a walking corpse wey get neda lot/portion with the living..., e tank God sey nobi Obj era.., na gunner e for be by nw
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 31-05-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY IS ALWAYS SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT CORRECT THAT IS WHY I DO NO LISTEN TO HIM ANYMORE.
LETS TALK ABOUT THE RECENT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE FROM 2007 TILL 2010 TWO IGBO MEN WERE THE THE INSPECTOR GENERAL MIKE OKIRO FROM IMO STATE AND THE VERY NEXT ONE WAS OGBONNA ONOVO FROM ENUGU STATE, THEN THE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF HE MENTIONED LT GEN ONYABOR.A.IHEJIRIKA WAS THERE FROM 2010 TLL 2014, IF BY HIS DEFINITION OF LAND OF BIAFRA, THEN BIAFRANS HAS HELD THE POST OF CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF AND THE INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE MORE THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN NIGERIA, AND HE IS HERE SAYING IGBO CANNOT BE IGP AND CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF BECAUSE HE IS FROM IGBO TRIBE, PEOPLE HAVE TO RESEARCH WHAT HE IS SAYING BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE PURE LIES, LIKE ITS ALWAYS SAID WIDESPREAD MISINFORMATIONS POISON A CULTURE.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
stupid man
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
ignorant fellow
Quote from: ignis99 on 31-05-2017 09:55 AM
Kanu is right and is saying the mind of millions of Biafrans
Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 31-05-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 31-05-2017 10:28 AM
THIS GUY IS ALWAYS SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT CORRECT THAT IS WHY I DO NO LISTEN TO HIM ANYMORE.
LETS TALK ABOUT THE RECENT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE FROM 2007 TILL 2010 TWO IGBO MEN WERE THE THE INSPECTOR GENERAL MIKE OKIRO FROM IMO STATE AND THE VERY NEXT ONE WAS OGBONNA ONOVO FROM ENUGU STATE, THEN THE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF HE MENTIONED LT GEN ONYABOR.A.IHEJIRIKA WAS THERE FROM 2010 TLL 2014, IF BY HIS DEFINITION OF LAND OF BIAFRA, THEN BIAFRANS HAS HELD THE POST OF CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF AND THE INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE MORE THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN NIGERIA, AND HE IS HERE SAYING IGBO CANNOT BE IGP AND CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF BECAUSE HE IS FROM IGBO TRIBE, PEOPLE HAVE TO RESEARCH WHAT HE IS SAYING BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE PURE LIES, LIKE ITS ALWAYS SAID WIDESPREAD MISINFORMATIONS POISON A CULTURE.

Selective criticism and analysis... He also mentioned something about Igbos and presidency. Why didn't you continue with your lecture? Why did you stop at the IG and CAS positions?
Posted: at 31-05-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
@ jeonleon I see you...., how your street life abi dem never commot you from yaba left ni?
Posted: at 31-05-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
which right! i pity all of u... This man is only looking for ways to become popular... Go and read a famous book by George Orwell"Animal farm' and see what i am talking about...Ignorance is a disease and must be stopped.
Quote from: ruthie on 31-05-2017 10:29 AM
ignorant fellow
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
@ruthie..., nothing do you..  you dey right on track
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
thank you jare... Association of ignorant bedfellows....
Quote from: BournIdentity on 31-05-2017 12:12 PM
@ruthie..., nothing do you..  you dey right on track
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- robertedo3 at 31-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
the igbos  are not even ready to rule or present a credible candidate to rule Nigeria , this so called  kanu  of a boy do not even know his own  history ,   am sure he was not even born before the Nigeria civil war , the igbos i know are the least united tribe in Nigeria , how many political parties are in igbo land ?  how can you rule nigeria when the Abia  man is against  Anambra or the imo man that would not allow eboyi  man  please you guys should go and put your ass together and come up with something more digestible,   separation  to me is like a dog dreaming to have kill and eaten the heart of a lion ,
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra78 at 31-05-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Spatacuss on 31-05-2017 09:14 AM

As you can now feed on shirt that fell from a useless hausa man table and rejoice over it.... even though you come from the Niger delta where they enrich themselves with your resoucres without care for you people....Imbecile wake up  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac