Igbo Corp Member Who Converted To Islam To Celebrate Buhari’s Presidential Victory, Renounces Islam

Date: 01-06-2017 12:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-06-2017 12:40 AM (6 years ago)

Chukwuma Austin Dike shocked Nigerians back in 2015 after he converted to Islam from Christianity to fulfill his promise to convert to Islam if President Buhari wins the election and is sworn in as President.

Fast forward to 2017, Chukwuma has renounced his conversion, according to him, because of tribalism, Isis operations in Nigeria and because he has escaped 7 assassination attempts allegedly by Muslims.

Below is a video and statement Chukwuma released via his Facebook page:

I, Chukwuma Austin Dike hereby renounce Islam, I will on Sunday be rededicating my life back to God in Anglican church.I am renouncing Islam because of tribalism, Isis operations in Nigeria and because I have excaped 7 assassination attempts by Muslims.5 times in the mosque at Mabushi abuja and in kano;on the day corpes of fulani herdsmen was discourverd in Abia state.The last one was inside American embassy in Abuja.Thier is no Islam in Nigeria what we have is fulani agenda. I pity any non fulani or at least kanuri practicing islam in Nigeria u are nothing but a slave.for more details go to my face book page search for Chukwuma Austin Dike u will see the video
Thanks

God bless you

Posted: at 1-06-2017 12:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 1-06-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago)
Confused idiot, u think buhari will make u local chairman that is why u converted.didn't u know islam is a cult before u convert?
Posted: at 1-06-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 1-06-2017 03:44 AM (6 years ago)
IF YOU NO GO YOU NO GO KNOW..............WELCOME BACK.................FACT FINDING MENTION WELL ACCOMPLISH..
TELL US HOW TO GO ABOUT BOKE HARAM AND THE REAL TRUTH OR FACT OF KIDNAPPED CHIBOK SCHOOL GIRSLS 

REUSED TO BE ASSASSINATED!!!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2017 03:44 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 1-06-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago)
You better stay there..ooo. Me I will be afraid to sit with you in the church. Wealthier your on mission, only you know. Lol.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 1-06-2017 05:03 AM (6 years ago)
U ARE THE WORST FOOL EVER,U BETTER REMAIN A MUSLIM BECAUSE U ARE NOW A THREAT TO CHRISTIANITY,THE ISLAMIC BLOOD AND BEHAVIOURS HAVE GERMINATED IN UR ANIMAL BRAIN. FOOLISH IDIOT, THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED U, SO THAT U WILL HAVE THE REAL TASTE OF ISLAM. ANU OFIA
Posted: at 1-06-2017 05:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 1-06-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago)
This guy is d biggest Tolotolo i've ever seen,,,,Islam for what? instead i go join babalawo,,,
Posted: at 1-06-2017 05:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 1-06-2017 06:24 AM (6 years ago)
"re-dedicating my life back to God"... Who were you serving when you converted to a muslim?
Posted: at 1-06-2017 06:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gentl2boss at 1-06-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago)
The prodigal son...
Posted: at 1-06-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 1-06-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago)
Confused fellow!!!

Posted: at 1-06-2017 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- eyo4kare at 1-06-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago)
hope you will also return the money you collected
Posted: at 1-06-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 1-06-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
no matter hw close u are to your friend, his father can never put ur name in his will wen he wants to die

Posted: at 1-06-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
This dude right here should have just done this renunciation quietly in his bedroom, now you have called serious attention to yourself.. Only JESUS can save you now....!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 1-06-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
the guy use brain to get favour for north but e no knw say hausa people are so tribalistic.e rush come back
Posted: at 1-06-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-06-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago)
goat
Posted: at 1-06-2017 10:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 1-06-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
That was good... i knw say some yeye people go abuse ham here.
Posted: at 1-06-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 1-06-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago)
You are not a true IGBO man. Many be you were mistakenly born in Igbo land. Igbo's dont need a sabotouers like you. Continue with your fake religion.
Posted: at 1-06-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 1-06-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago)
Who cares?
Posted: at 1-06-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero