6 months After Proudly Welcoming Son To The World, Nigerian Man, Oba Don Discovers Baby Isn’t His

Date: 05-06-2017 10:12 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)

Just 6 months after he proudly announced the arrival of his son with his South African girlfriend, a Nigerian Man Oba Don, has taken to Facebook to disclose that the he just discovered the baby is not his.

Here’s his story;

“God!!!…+++ Public Notice: Guys Please Be Extremely Careful Of Who You Sleep (Make Love )With Oh! Cos She Might Love You Bcos Of Your Money N Fame,Thus Making Her To Go At Any Length That You Are Responsible For Her Pregnancy.Please Make Sure A DNA Test Is Carried Out After The Birth Of The Child Oh,Before Taking Or Accepting Responsibility Of The Alleged Child Oh.

Dont Be A Fool Ok.Some Girls n Not All Anyway,Can Do Anything N Swear With Their Blood That You Are Responsible For Her Pregnancy Bcos She Know U Are Rich N Will Be Able To Take Care Of The Child in Future.Am Never Ever Gonna Regret This Bcos Its Never Too Late For Me,What If I Have Find Out After 10yrs or 18years Of Spending My Hard Earn Money To Raise The Child Nkon?…Na e b say I go just drink poison be that oh.

Am  That I Find Out Early N Took A Bold Step To Perform 2 Major DNA Blood Test From 2 Diff Recognized Lab In South Africa.Please If She Tell You Say Na U Get Pikin Abeg My Brother Tell Am Say U Don Hear Say Una Go Do DNA TEST After She Born Oh,Before U Start Committing Yourself Fully Oh…Be Wise N Learn From Other People Mistake Bra! …Am Little Bit Pained  Bcos I Spent Approximately N2.5Million During Her Pregnancy Period As A Support n After The Birth Of The Child.

Am Grateful Dat I Have All Proof Of Payment Transfer to Her Account For The Upkeep n All School Fees I Paid For Her During Her Study In Rosebankcollege Which Exclude Money For Uber Rides n Data/Airtime…Hmmm Its Really A Wicked World.She Did This Bcos She Thought Am Going To Marry Her If She Tells Me She Is Pregnant!.Hmmm The Things Girls Can Do Eh.Smh..Ama Fight n Sue The Family For Refund.

Am Grateful I Have All Evidence n Proof Of All Payment Transfer I Made To Her Account For Upkeep n As A Support.I NO GET BABY MAMA OH!..For Those Of You That Have Not Done DNA TEST Please My Brother Go N Do It Oh It Important Before It Get Late

oh.###SoNo2FakeBabyMama###HappyMan###4EverGrateful###LessonLearnt###Life###WickedWorld###TheThingsSomeGirlsCanDo###I‘veGatalotevidence2fightthis###”

He also shared photos;

He also shared photos of the South African lady that said he was responsible for her pregnancy, and wrote;

“This Is the South Africa Girl Oh Dat Told Me Am Responsible For The Pregnancy Oh,N Made Me Spent Hell Taking Care of The Pregnancy Till She Delivered n After The Child Was Born N All Dat.Please For Those Of You Confusing My Wife To Her.She Is The Fake Baby Mama Oh n Not My Wife oh.Read and Reread again before asking question ok.####DontConfuseMyWife2HerBiko###DNATEST###”

Posted: at 5-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 5-06-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin now you're a man
Posted: at 5-06-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Spatacuss at 5-06-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
ONLY IN 9JA
50% Of first born after marriage in Nigeria don't belong to the real husband
Posted: at 5-06-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tottori51 at 5-06-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 5-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Spatacuss on  5-06-2017 10:24 AM
ONLY IN 9JA
50% Of first born after marriage in Nigeria don't belong to the real husband

I concur. but not only in naija.
Posted: at 5-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 5-06-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago)
HOW MUCH DID U PAY TO COVER THE FULL PAGE MR?
Posted: at 5-06-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 5-06-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
I hate dat character in some useless woman
Posted: at 5-06-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 5-06-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago)
no wonder bournidentity dey behave like idiot

Posted: at 5-06-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 5-06-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  5-06-2017 12:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 5-06-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on  5-06-2017 12:44 PM
no wonder bournidentity dey behave like idiot
I thought that I'm d only one that noticed it.his mum was impregnated in the wh*rehouse by a suspected Fulani man that passed tru their village with his cattle's. And no one knows his whereabout since then.
Posted: at 5-06-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-06-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  5-06-2017 12:15 PM
Posted: at 5-06-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 5-06-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 5-06-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago)
ouch!!! its so painful, take and dont stop loving that child

Posted: at 5-06-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 5-06-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
take heart.
Posted: at 5-06-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2017 03:14 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2017 03:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2017 03:17 AM (6 years ago)
@chukkychukky and christianity...., hahahahahahahahaha. Shocked naso I dey pepper una reach Grin Grin do hug transformer...,  with una big coconut heads. Nthg dey inside Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2017 03:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero