"We Are Giving You 3 Months To Leave" - Northern Youths Warns Igbos In The North (Page 3)

Date: 07-06-2017 7:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
1 2 [3]
- quest3 at 7-06-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)
I just dey look una first as una no know wetein una want start so

Posted: at 7-06-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 7-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  7-06-2017 02:04 PM
lazy fowls...all their mind is in all those tall tall building that igbo have over there..but it's well GOD is on the throne

Intelligent comment..... You read between the lines.
Posted: at 7-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeonleon at 7-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
This response from the North has long been expected. It will act as a catalyst to the end..... So, Igbos, please relocate back home. Let's end this nonsense once and for all.

Don't worry about your investments in the North. Afterall, £20 was issued by the banks to each Igbo person after the war, not minding the account balance. Yet, it didn't derail our fathers' industry and enterprising spirit....
Posted: at 7-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 7-06-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago)
separate the country for good
Posted: at 7-06-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 7-06-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
@ jeonleon and im she-goat, lazy fowls wey sabi till ground become better persons plus those wey go sch.. lyk Umaru Abdul Mutallab, Mohammed Indimi,  Aliko Dangote and co.., but una lazy baboons no be to dey jump trees.., chain snatching, jive-ass, useless maricon motherphyukers..
Posted: at 7-06-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- litoulalu at 7-06-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago)
ITS TIME THE PRESIDENT AND ALL THE MINISTERS HAVE TO COME TOGETHER TO STOP ALL THIS YOUTH FOR THEIR ACTION THEY ARE ABOUT TO START. BECAUSE NOT ALL IGBOS THAT WE LIKE OR LOVE TO LIVE OUT OF NORTH BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE HV BEEN THERE FOR MORE THAN 10 OR 30YRS NOW SO THE YOUTHS  AND NOT JUST TELL THEM TO PARK AND LEAVE OUT. FOR CRYING OUT LOAD  WE ARE ALL NIGERIA. THE GOVERNMENT OF ALL NORTHERN NEED TO TALK TO THEIR YOUTHS FOR THIS USELESS ACTION THEY RE ABOUT TO START THK U.
Posted: at 7-06-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 8-06-2017 04:14 AM (6 years ago)
                                            "NOTE THIS"
THE MUSLIM NORTHERNERS CAN NEVER WIN ANY WAR AGAINST ANY PART OF NIGERIA DUE TO THE ACTIONS OF SOME MUSLIM [ISIS] AROUND THE WORLD, THEREFORE THE NORTHERNERS SHOULD BE READY TO ADD MORE SPACE TO THE SAHARA DESERT, THE BOMBING FROM DIFFERENT PART OF THE WORLD WILL BE SONGS OF REGRET, IT CAN  ONLY BE COMPARED TO  JAPAN NAGASAKI/HIROSHIMA   
Posted: at 8-06-2017 04:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesslord at 8-06-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
can you  see  what  you this igbo people  cause? always disturb the peace  of  the nation  shouting  biafra  everyday and  night , now  the northern already  give  you  chance to leave  peacefully to your  homeland .. instead  of  you  people  to  join hand together  to make  the nation great  but  you  was  only pray for the downfall of  the  country,if  it  happen we  shall see who will suffered most ,i dont  pray for the second  civil  war for  the  country , but  you igbo people  should be  careful, God bless  Nigeria..
Posted: at 8-06-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 8-06-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: blesslord on  8-06-2017 09:20 AM
can you  see  what  you this igbo people  cause? always disturb the peace  of  the nation  shouting  biafra  everyday and  night , now  the northern already  give  you  chance to leave  peacefully to your  homeland .. instead  of  you  people  to  join hand together  to make  the nation great  but  you  was  only pray for the downfall of  the  country,if  it  happen we  shall see who will suffered most ,i dont  pray for the second  civil  war for  the  country , but  you igbo people  should be  careful, God bless  Nigeria..
  DID IBOS CARRY GUNS OR KNIFE KILLING PEOPLE ALONG THE STREET OR IN THE BUSH?  WHY BLAMING IGBOS?  BOKO HARAM THT HV SHARED THE COUNTRY FOR LONG U REFUSED TO UNDERSTAND THT!  CAN U TRAVEL TO THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA TODAY WITHOUT FEAR IN YR HEART? BT THEY SAY IS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 8-06-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Isima1010 at 8-06-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago)
Who let the dog out Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 9-06-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Isima1010 on  8-06-2017 07:33 PM
Who let the dog out Huh?Huh?Huh?
. The dogs hv been let out for quite a decade Bt we pretend NT to understand it real meaning. Long live fela anikulakpo kuti, he foreseen all this shit coming Bt those criminals turn it around saying he is a mad man.
Posted: at 9-06-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 12-06-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 12-06-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 03:10 AM (6 years ago)
long note
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]