Rap£ Of 5yrs Old Girl In Anambra, Victim's Parents Collects N100k From Suspect To Bury Case (Photos)

Date: 10-06-2017 8:01 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-06-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago)

Favour Ilo, a 5-year-old girl in kindergarten and daughter of a carpenter and akara seller was raped in school by the Headmistress' grown son in Awka, Anambra State on Monday, June 5th.
The suspect's mother, Mrs Onwuzulike allegedly wants to close the case by offering N100, 000 to the victim's parents. Below is the full report by lawyer and  human rights activist, Emeka Ugwuonye:

RAPE OF A 5-YEAR OLD BEING COVERED WITH MONEY
DPA has just stopped an attempt to bury the case of the rape of a 5-year old girl in kindergarten in Awka, Anambra State.
Yesterday, DPA got involved in the investigation of a rape case involving a 5-year old girl. We got the wind that the father of the girl was offered 100k by the owners of the kindergaton where the incident occurred in order for him to bury the case. I warned the man not to accept the money, but to work with DPA to ensure the arrest of the rapist.
At the same time, DPA dispatched a team of investigators to the crime scene. Our investigators swooped in on them as they were exchanging money to cover up the case. They even wrote up an agreement to close the case . DPA operatives took pictures of their illegal agreement and pictures of them exchanging money.
We shall now be seeking the arrest and prosecution of all those involved in this macabre deal. We have the picture of the girl and her father and the owner of the kindergarten handing over money to him.
DPA is going to crack down on all those who harm innocent children in this country. The rape of a 5- year old and the use of money to cover it up are crimes we must fight against. I will be heading from Abuja straight to Anambra State where I intend to meet with the Governor over this case.

NOTE:
Point of clarification. We knew they made the offer of money. We needed the evidence. So DPA set up the plan to capture the evidence of their plan. We needed those who made the offer to put it in writing to remove their plan from the point of deniability.
When it is safe to do So, I may reveal the names of the DPA operatives who carried out this operation, Operation Young Shall Grow.

Posted: at 10-06-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 10-06-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
chai, poverty made u sell ur daughter's virginity...........tears in ma eye Cry

Posted: at 10-06-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 10-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
Poverty is a bastard
Posted: at 10-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 10-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
God purnish poverty,,,,,
Posted: at 10-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 10-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
Heyaa poverty why.... Can't blame them anybody in their shoes would do d same
Posted: at 10-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 10-06-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS THE KIND OF POVERTY THATS GOING ROUND THE WHOLE NIGERIA IF IT WAS YORUBA NOW ALL THE IGBOS IN THESE FORUM WILL SAY ITS COMMON IN YORUBA LAND, NOW THE YORUBAS IN THIS FORUM WILL BLAME IT ON IGBO LOVE FOR MONEY AND THATS EXACTLY WHAT OUR LEADERS WANTS TO HEAR WHY THEY ARE BUSY STEALING OUR MONEY, LIKE WHAT I ALWAYS SAY WE THE MASSES ALLOW OUR ELDERS TREAT US THE WAY THEY WANT  UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FAIL AND FALL. IN MOST OTHER TRIBE THEY WILL EVEN ACCEPT 10 THOUSAND NAIRA.IN EDO STATE A PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHER WAS SLEEPING WITH HIS PUPIL WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT THE VILLAGE ELDRES HAPPILY GAVE THE GIRL TO HIM AS HIS THIRD WIFE, I KNOW IGBO FAMILY WHO WAS LIVING IN MY MOTHERS COMPOUND THE SISTER WAS GOING TO COLLECT HER TESTIMONIAL 1979 SHE DIDNT RETURN HOME ANYMORE UNTILL 26 YEARS LATER WITH TWO TWINS SHE NARRATED THAT SHE WAS KIDNAPPED AND MARRIED TO AN HAUSA MAN IN THE NORTH AND SHE WAS JUST 12 YEARS OLD THEN FOR THE FIRST 20 YEARS SHE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO LEAVE THE COMPOUND IT WAS LATER AFTER THAT 20 YEARTS SHE WENT TO FARM WITH THE LAST TWO OF HER KIDS THAT SHE HEARD TWO IGBOS MEN SPEAKING HER LANGUAGE SHE THEN EXPLAINED TO THEM WHAT HAPPENED TO HER AND THOSE GUYS HELPED HER TO RUN TO HER VILLAGE IN THE EAST BEFORE HER SENIOR BROTHER IN MY MOTHER COMPOUND ASK HER TO COME, NOW LET ME TELL YOU GUYS ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED ALSO IN BENIN AN UHOROBO MAN FROM DELTA STATE WHO RENTED AN UNCOMPLETED BUILDING OFF SAKPONBA ROAD CAME FROM HIS VILLAGE ONE DAY WITH A 9 YEARS OLD GIRL CLAIMING IT WAS HIS YOUNGER SISTER LATER THIS LITTLE WAS GETTING FAT AND NOT LONG IT WAS DISCOVERED THAT SHE WAS PREGNANT WHEN THE NEIGHBORS CONFRONTED HER SHE SAID IT WAS THE MAN SHE WAS LEAVING WITH THAT IS HAVING SEX WITH HER EVERY NIGHT, THE NEIGHBORS WANTED TO BRING HIM TO THE ELDERS OF THE STREET THE NEXT DAY BUT THAT SAME NIGHT THE MAN DISAPPEARED WITH THE LITTLE GIRL TILL TODAY NOBODY SAW HIM ANYMORE. I CAN GO ON AND ON WITH SUCH STORIES ALL OVER NIGERIA, WE SHUOLD FIGHT OUR GOVERNMENT NOT OURSELVES
Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 10-06-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago)
Terrible.

This is why such CRIMES will CONTINUE to plague NIGERIA.

The PARENTS (even though they do NOT deserve to be called such) are a DISGRACE.

The MOTHER a disgrace to MOTHERHOOD. The father a disgrace as HEAD of the FAMILY.

As for the owner of the kindergarten - who canNOT even spell in her supposed letter - is another DISGRACE.

The kindergarten SHOULD be CLOSED down IMMEDIATELY.

Her son MUST be PROSECUTED and this is MOST probably  NOT the first time he had r.a.p.e.d a child.

GOOD UNDERCOVER WORK

and

THE YOUNG SHALL SURELY GROW!!!!!!

This incident has NOTHING to do with POVERTY.

It has EVERYTHING to do with GREED!

Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 10-06-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 10-06-2017 09:17 AM
Poverty is a bastard

This has NOTHING to do with POVERTY.

It has EVERYTHING to do with GREED.
Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 10-06-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago)
Poverty big disease.poor little girl
Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 10-06-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
Poverty should be eradicated, or reduced to minimum, give us the knowledge to defeat poverty.
Posted: at 10-06-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 10-06-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago)
@ZAKI68,
nice examples that you gave. the bottom line is ...we don't have enough respect for women in our society. a lot of us still blame women for r.a.p.e., instead of blaming the perpetrators.
a lot of us  still see vag1na as a body part meant to be used at will, whether the woman likes it or not.
so it was easy for the parents to accept that blood money because to them, it was just sex, and the little girl would get over it soon.
Posted: at 10-06-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-06-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago)
IGBO PEOPLE AND MONEY, CHAI!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hassymore at 10-06-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago)
for me ooo d man can't do anything as far dat incident had already be occurred and no matter how the man take case far, at end of d day d case will end, so me I don't blame him
Posted: at 10-06-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 11-06-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
poverty!!!. poverty!!!. poverty!!!.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- eonemusic at 11-06-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)
Only in BIAFRA Land
Posted: at 11-06-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 12-06-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
This is surely the handwork of one stupid moron christianity.., e don tif all im neighbors properties go sell.., nw to call im village zoo na understatement.., e worst pass zoo.. Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 13-06-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
Poverty but why?
Posted: at 13-06-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii.., christianity but why?                 
Posted: at 15-06-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe