Nigerian Lady Raises Alarm After Finding Her Family Photos in Her Sacked Housemaid's Bag (Video)

Date: 15-06-2017 10:27 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-06-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago)

This househelp was relieved of her Duties and when she was leaving,she decided to take Souvenirs.....
A Nigerian lady (pictured above with the maid) who is an interior decorator has raised alarm after discovering several pictures of her and her children in the bag of her housemaid she told to leave after one month of employing her.

She shared a video of the photos and her company flyers she found with the maid and wrote;
“Been feeling a funny vibe about a new housemaid…. just after a month I decided to change her … something told me to check her bag when she was leaving and what did I see ….. pics of I and my kids hidden inside her bags…… My God is faithful …. keeps having my back … let’s keep praying ….
She even had a copy of my company flyer attached to the pictures .. tucked inside her bag”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpJCh5t_iqA&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpJCh5t_iqA&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 15-06-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 15-06-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
But it's nothing, she probably has an attachment to your family and would like to keep something to remember you guys... Naija sha, everything na SPIRITUAL...!
Posted: at 15-06-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 15-06-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 15-06-2017 10:40 AM
But it's nothing, she probably has an attachment to your family and would like to keep something to remember you guys... Naija sha, everything na SPIRITUAL...!

Everything in Nigeria is spiritual and suspicious
Posted: at 15-06-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 15-06-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
The housemaid is bad what she is going to do with the woman picture bad girl she was an evil  on a mission
Posted: at 15-06-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 15-06-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
The housemaid is bad what she is going to do with the woman picture bad girl she was an evil  on a mission
Posted: at 15-06-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 15-06-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 15-06-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago)
only God knws her heart

Posted: at 15-06-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
what of the pictures of your ex-boyfriends that you still have Huh?
Posted: at 15-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 15-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
i thank God on ur behalf

Posted: at 15-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 16-06-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago)
jesus,hope is not bad she is planing to do,well thank God for leting u see it
God is Good all d time
Posted: at 16-06-2017 03:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac